Reviews of House - South Bank & Waterloo

4.3
(based on 313 reviews)
Royal National Theatre South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PX
313 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Angela H from Beckenham
    13 March 2020

    Delicious meal, beautifully presented.

  • By Mark L L from London
    10 March 2020

    Great. Really tasty food, friendly and very helpful staff. Great setting.

  • By Linda K from London
    7 March 2020

    Nicely presented , modern and tasty cuisine. Friendly staff

  • By Sam L from London
    5 March 2020

    Nice meal

  • By Almudena C from Oxford
    14 February 2020

    We dined after theater, so it was very convenient.

  • By Margaret W from Milton Keynes
    20 January 2020

    Tasty food but tepid. I like a piping hot main course. Tables too close together: this inhibited conversation.

  • By Jo L L from london
    16 January 2020

    Delicious food and really lovely relaxed service. Doesn't feel rushed even though the service is speedy to make sure that everyone catches the shows they are attending.

  • By Claire B from Downham Market
    28 December 2019

    The service was good and the food fabulous, my only complaint would be for the process of the scallops dish at £27 the scallops were quite small and there were only 3, other than this everything was great.

  • By Jane W from Esher
    12 December 2019

    Delicious food, fabulous service and great atmosphere for pre-theatre dinner. All the dishes were tasty but my starter of prawns with hispi cabbage, courgettes and peanut ice cream was amazing!

  • By angela M from York
    5 December 2019

    It is elegant and serves beautifully cooked food, The service is exceptional and prices are very reasonable. But most of all the pre-theatre meal makes for a memorable evening. we have eaten here many times and always had a great experience. We travel down from York and will also be booking a table for Jan 25th.