Reviews of Horizon10

4.1
(based on 18 reviews)
Hohenbühlstrasse 10, Opfikon, Zürich, 8152
18 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Claude P from Pully
    12 January 2019

    Excellent tartare and french fries..Good Zinfandel Mondavi wine. But best is the service of waiter Mr Roland who remembered our last stay and preferences. His enthusiasm, friendliness and atttentiveness show he lioves his job. A super performance. Thank you to Mr Roland. Also appreciated much the free cocktail drink offered upon arrival.

  • By Claude P from Pully
    17 December 2018

    Good choice of dishes. We ordered tartar and asked fo french fries. Waiter Roland got us the fries even though there was an electricity disruption in the kitchen. Good choice of wines although the Swiss wine we tried was not so good as the foreign (US) one. PS. Our breakfast experience was not good: no one to escort us to a free, clean table. No clean, free table was available. We just stood there until I asked a stressed waitress to clean a table. Clearly understaffed at the peak morning time. Food ok-ish with scrambled eggs overcooked and dry.

  • By Judith S from Glattbrugg
    9 December 2018

    Das Horizon10 ist ein sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Restaurant mit einem Touch Romantik. Speziell die Tische am Fenster haben einen schönen Ausblick. Die Speisen, welche wir genossen waren sehr gut.

  • By Philipp L from Kloten
    2 September 2018

    Very good as always

  • By Sydney F from Regensdorf
    26 May 2018

    Es war toll !!!

  • By Andreas F from Seengen
    15 May 2018

    Geniales Restaurant wenn man gerne das Reisefeeling hat und Flugzeuge bewundern möchte. Sehr gutes Essen, guter Service, einfache Reservierung. Preis in der etwas höheren Kategorie, aber Preis Leistung stimmt und hat uns wirklich sehr gut gefallen.

  • By Flemming S from Adlikon bei Regendorf
    13 May 2018

    it was good but not a wow effect for the Food .Basic buffet Food dishes. Selection of salmon was limited.Today in the modern times you will serve the dishes in small glasses to achieve a better presentation. It will also controll your cost and wastage as well. Service was very atentive.

  • By Simone W from Zürich
    10 May 2018

    Ich fand den Brunch super, frische Eierspeisen auf Wunsch und auch sonst ganz leckere Auswahl

  • By André S from Arlesheim
    5 May 2018

    Restaurant in gepflegtem Umfeld mit toller Aussicht

  • By Liselotte H from Feusisberg
    6 March 2018

    es war sehr fein! wir haben es genossen!