Reviews of Home SW15

4.6
(based on 101 reviews)
146 Upper Richmond Road, London, SW15 2SW
101 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By L W from Putney
    26 January 2020

    Great food, lively atmosphere and lovely team

  • By Fiona B from London
    25 January 2020

    We had a lovely evening there on Saturday night Food as usual was delicious Lovely atmosphere and staff fabulous.

  • By Caroline W from London
    23 January 2020

    Amazing staff, incredibly personal and friendly. Has a real family team atmosphere. Food always high quality and even made us a special vegan crumble and custard. A happy place!

  • By Daniel V from London
    21 January 2020

    Good meal and service. Staff were very accomodating of my guests who had limited English

  • By Alex W from London
    20 January 2020

    I love this restaurant. The quality of the food, drinks, service, everything, staff is second to none. The atmosphere is warm and casual - perfect for a date or a great night with friends. Throw in Mac and Cheese Mondays and their happy hour and you’ve got great value as well highly recommend their vegetarian and vegan options too. And the best negronis in Putney.

  • By Mark W W from London
    11 January 2020

    Couldn't fault our lunch at Home

  • By Silke L from London
    6 January 2020

    We had a nice, relaxing time. The food was excellent and the wine list good. We enjoyed the special offer & the shrimp burger was delicious.

  • By Stephen M from Kilmarnock
    19 December 2019

    Delightful spot. Lovely food excellent service great wine and cocktails

  • By Stewart K from Putney
    25 November 2019

    Home SW15 is a friendly restaurant with happy informal atmosphere. The food is good and it's a fine place to take people to lunch and to chat over unhurried coffees.

  • By Louise J from London
    2 November 2019

    Great food and attentive service