Reviews of Heliot Steak House at Hippodrome Casino

4.6
(based on 1522 reviews)
The Hippodrome Casino Cranbourn Street, London, WC2H 7JH
1522 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mark S from London
    20 July 2019

    Excellent venue, service, food and price. Would highly recommend

  • By David B from London
    19 July 2019

    It was not my first visit so knew what to expect and I wasn't disappointed. The quality of the food (I had the scallops to start followed by a perfectly cooked rib eye) was as good as it gets and there is a deep wine list supplementedby a varietyof cocktails. The venue feels intimate and exclusive and the staff are friendly, courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. Prices have started to creep up a little but are still more than competitive with similar establishments. Another great dining experience.

  • By Kristina P from London
    7 July 2019

    Booked a great deal for my friends birthday. Staff was amazing and food simply delicious. Thank you so much to everyone for making our experience unforgettable!

  • By Jo T from London
    6 July 2019

    The steak is phenomenal what a brilliant venue...fourth visit and planning our next thank you guys!

  • By Thomas D from London
    6 July 2019

    Excellent meal and service.

  • By George C from London
    15 June 2019

    Very good steak and attentive service

  • By Claire S from London
    9 June 2019

    Good deal

  • By Tina B from Surrey
    8 June 2019

    We had a fantastic time visiting the Heliot Steak House, fantastic service and great food.

  • By Jo T from London
    8 June 2019

    Absolutely excellent steak, the service was perfect and not forgetting the brilliant value and atmosphere! We have been three times now and booked our fourth with friends - love this place!

  • By Allan C from Beccles
    8 June 2019

    Steak and lobster deal is well worth the cost waiters and waitresses cannot do enough to make your meal enjoyable