Reviews of Heliot Steak House at Hippodrome Casino

4.5
(based on 1633 reviews)
The Hippodrome Casino Cranbourn Street, London, WC2H 7JH
1633 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Conner W from London
    12 January 2020

    It was great value for money, friendly staff and glass not empty for long before being refilled with champagne.

  • By Maureen M from London
    11 January 2020

    Wonderful food and service. steaks amazing. All good. I’m almost a regular!

  • By Marie K from London
    11 January 2020

    Really enjoyed our dining experience. We had the bottomless champagne with steak, lobster tails and fries, we also ordered some extra side dishes. The food was well cooked and the presentation was good. Our waitress was lovely and welcoming. Would recommend, will definitely be going back.

  • By Malgorzata S from London
    11 January 2020

    Amazing evening dinner,lovely food,great atmosphere,nice location.Fantastic steak!

  • By Angelina B from London
    4 January 2020

    Good food and a great night out we enjoyed our night

  • By Leonard P from London
    4 January 2020

    Friendly staff,good sercive, food was brought within 10mins, quality of food very good.

  • By Luke R from Dunmow
    4 January 2020

    Excellent! Nice atmosphere, great service, not rushed but not slow. Meal deal of steak and lobster great value. Very good service, will definitely go back soon!!!

  • By Susan M from London
    3 January 2020

    I have had this deal quite valuable fewvtime with friends and family, this is the best deal going in thecwhole of century London, me and friends/family always leavevon a full stomach and also fun night playing on the roulette.plusvwe have won a few times.

  • By Anneli R from Älmhult
    31 December 2019

    Fantastiskt god mat och trevlig service rekommenderas varmt. Köket hade missat vår beställning och då stod de allt...on the house, inte räknat med

  • By Steve F from London
    30 December 2019

    Lovely, professional welcome and service & very nice food as ever, but did notice that the lobster amount had been reduced, as no more 2 tails ... just a small half now, so a little disappointed ?? Otherwise, very good??