Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Heddon Street Kitchen - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.1
(based on 155 reviews)
Regent Street Food Quarter 3-9 Heddon Street, London, London, W1B 4BE
155 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alexandra S from Chicago, IL
    14 January 2020

    Excellent dining experience as always. I always try to eat here when in town (from the US). My favorite is the butter chicken and cashew nut curry with saffron rice - but you can't go wrong with anything at the restaurant.

  • By Maria C from Madrid
    26 December 2019

    Excellent experience, the food, the kind service and the place were just perfect

  • By Sue S from London
    15 November 2019

    It was the 2nd time that we have been to Heddon Street Kitchen, the staff were very friendly and attentive. Food excellent. Definitely recommend it and will be going back there.

  • By Shaun H from London
    4 November 2019

    Staff provided the best customer service. Prices were very reasonable for breakfast. Food was spot on like I would expect.

  • By Cornelia W from Ingolstadt, Germany
    4 October 2019

    We spent a wonderful time there, Service, table and food were excellent.

  • By Jacqui G from Fareham
    10 September 2019

    Very friendly service and absolutely amazing food - the explosion of flavours !!

  • By Gill L from West End
    4 July 2019

    great location and food - lovely to sit outside but wine was expensive and although we chose cheapest it was £29 and not very good. a couple of us felt unwell later that evening which I can only put down to the wine as we all ate different dishes. Love the ice cream bar.

  • By Nikos K from Athens
    3 May 2019

    Everything was perfect. My honest congrats!

  • By Andriana B from Nicosia
    2 May 2019

    One of the best recent dinning experiences in central london! Great food, great service, great atmosphere, great location. Highly recommended for family dinners (kids eat free) or dinner and drinks with friends when in central London!

  • By Jamie H from Linköping
    19 February 2019

    I dined at this restaurant about 10 months ago and it was absolutely fantastic! However, I was disappointed by the decline in food quality this time. The sea bass had a few bones still in it. The flatbread appetizer was over cooked and the mushrooms on top had dried out. The duck salad was also less refined than the last time I had it. There were large chunks of most of the ingredients instead of the smaller more manageable bites. Overall, I would say the meal was lacking in refinement that was evident in the first visit to this establishment.