Reviews of Hawksmoor Air Street

4.5
(based on 435 reviews)
5a Air Street, London, London, W1J 0AD
435 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gail Innes P from Southend on Sea Essex
    4 March 2020

    A truly lovely evening. Fantastic attentative service with good food

  • By Tina R from cheshire
    1 March 2020

    Visited with friends for sunday dinner. Good food, lemon tart was amazing, pleasant staff but long wait for food. Drinks nice and the atmosphere was excellent.

  • By Mike S from Warrington
    17 February 2020

    Fantastically positioned restaurant, beautiful interior and friendly staff. The food was excellent, myself and my partner consider this to be the best steak we have ever had, you cut of cut it with a spoon. A fabulous pre-night/theatre or entertainment dinner. 10/10 would recommend.

  • By Lisa H from London
    15 February 2020

    Food was excellent. But the service was outstanding. We had a brilliant time - would definitely recommend!

  • By David G from Stoneleigh
    12 February 2020

    Great night great atmosphere pre show dinner

  • By Thomas B from London
    2 February 2020

    Sunday roast you can’t beat it!

  • By Sandra M from London
    29 January 2020

    Lovely birthday dinner for two in unique Art Deco surroundings. Our dining experience was gold standard for food, service and general ambience. We enjoyed the set 3 course menu with cocktails and a lovely bottle of wine. My husband had potted beef, a memorable steak and a fabulous passion fruit pavlova and I enjoyed mackerel starter followed by hake and cockles served on a bed of spinach. Absolutely wonderful! The lemon meringue sundae was a joy!

  • By Fodié C from London
    28 January 2020

    ????????

  • By Alison W from Carshalton
    27 January 2020

    Excellent dining experience. Fabulous food, reasonably priced bar drinks and great service. Highly recommended.

  • By Paul C from London
    23 January 2020

    Outstanding as always. One of my favourite restaurants in London