map placeholder

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

((((( Indian
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Tuesday to Sunday: 17:00 - 21:30.

Delicious meal. Excellent service. Thank you to the staff for making our son's birthday celebration so special.

Sue 26 May 2018
from Nottingham

View all 57 reviews

In a lavish yet laidback setting, Haveli serves Indian delicacies with a fine dining edge. The interior features decadent strokes of gold and crystal lighting, whilst glamorous cocktails are shaken at the blue under-lit bar.

Blending immaculate presentation and time-honoured recipes, the Haveli menu showcases a diverse selection. Alongside classic tandoori recipes crafted with honed expertise, adventurous combinations include an aromatic Goan sea bass curry with cooling coconut milk, or the signature Haveli chicken.

For a taste of eastern indulgence, Haveli crafts traditional Indian desserts, as well as fragrant native teas and rich coffees. Mixed kulfi with syrupy gulab offers temptingly sweet flavours, or sample a cleansing masala tea. From the sleek bar, premium beers and spirits are served alongside a classic cocktail selection.

Nestled on the outskirts of Nottingham, Haveli restaurant offers a charming retreat. Radcliffe on Trent Rail Station is 8 minutes’ drive away.

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

Contact +44 1159816030
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Nottingham

Customer reviews for Haveli

4.8 ((((( (based on 57 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (49)
  • large parties (27)
  • romantic (17)
  • business (14)
  • luxury (14)
  • value (14)
  • private dining (11)
  • child friendly (10)
  • entertainment (8)
  • lunch (8)
  • trendy (8)
  • views (6)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 19 March 2016 by Allan from nottingham

    By some measure this is our favourite Indian restaurant. Consistently high quality of food and service and "friendship" from all of the team.
    You know that when the head chef spends time with the diners, he is confident with what he is doing.
    Not the cheapest but you certainly get what you pay for!

  • ((((( 29 February 2016 by Clive from Nottingham

    You won't find a better fine dining Indian restaurant in this area.

  • ((((( 27 February 2016 by Simon from Radcliffe on Trent

    Our third visit since Christmas. Fabulous experience from the welcome at the door to the table service.The staff are friendly but discreet;that is they are alert to the needs and wishes of the diners without being intrusive. A real skill. There is no rush either.The staff are clearly proud of the restaurant and its cuisine and make every effort to help you choose.We are not expert diners by any means and the advice and suggestions of the staff are very helpful. It was our daughter's birthday treat and the staff not only allowed us to bring our cake but prepared it, lit the candles and then sang happy birthday.The decor is spotless and the toilets are also spotless. Overall the whole evening was an enjoyable and memorable experience. We will go there on my birthday in Spring

  • ((((( 23 February 2016 by Tony from Nottingham

    Busy bustly restaurant. Wonderful smiling greeting by staff who shook our hands on arrival. Spoilt for choice on menu and not disappointed by our decisions. Will certainly return to try other dishes

  • ((((( 22 February 2016 by Malcolm from Nottingham

    Great restaurant supberb food and excellent service highly recommend this restaurant

  • ((((( 20 February 2016 by Ellen from Nottingham

    Absoloutly lovely staff, gorgeous restaurant and equal gorgeous food

  • ((((( 15 February 2016 by J from Derby

    We were made to feel very welcome ..the food was superb.. high standard in both setvice and meals

  • ((((( 15 February 2016 by Carol from Nottingham

    I went with my husband, daughter and son-in-law and we all had a lovely time. The service was very good and although it was very busy, we didn't have to wait. The food was amazing, it was quite expensive but worth every penny. We shall certainly be going again.

  • ((((( 13 February 2016 by David from Radcliffe on Trent

    Delicious. All 3 courses were interesting and full of flavour. We felt welcome and loved the friendly atmosphere.

  • ((((( 2 February 2016 by Neil from Nottingham

    The Sunday buffet delivered to your table was excellent - great variety, quality of food and great service. We will be back!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant