map placeholder

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

((((( Indian
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
  •  - Nottingham
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Tuesday to Sunday: 17:00 - 21:30.

Delicious meal. Excellent service. Thank you to the staff for making our son's birthday celebration so special.

Sue 26 May 2018
from Nottingham

View all 57 reviews

In a lavish yet laidback setting, Haveli serves Indian delicacies with a fine dining edge. The interior features decadent strokes of gold and crystal lighting, whilst glamorous cocktails are shaken at the blue under-lit bar.

Blending immaculate presentation and time-honoured recipes, the Haveli menu showcases a diverse selection. Alongside classic tandoori recipes crafted with honed expertise, adventurous combinations include an aromatic Goan sea bass curry with cooling coconut milk, or the signature Haveli chicken.

For a taste of eastern indulgence, Haveli crafts traditional Indian desserts, as well as fragrant native teas and rich coffees. Mixed kulfi with syrupy gulab offers temptingly sweet flavours, or sample a cleansing masala tea. From the sleek bar, premium beers and spirits are served alongside a classic cocktail selection.

Nestled on the outskirts of Nottingham, Haveli restaurant offers a charming retreat. Radcliffe on Trent Rail Station is 8 minutes’ drive away.

Haveli

A52 Radcliffe Road, Radcliffe On Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2LF

Contact +44 1159816030
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Nottingham

Customer reviews for Haveli

4.8 ((((( (based on 57 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (49)
  • large parties (27)
  • romantic (17)
  • business (14)
  • luxury (14)
  • value (14)
  • private dining (11)
  • child friendly (10)
  • entertainment (8)
  • lunch (8)
  • trendy (8)
  • views (6)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 21 June 2016 by Donna from Nottingham

    Had a lovely time at Haveli for father's day. The food was beautiful and the staff were so friendly they really looked after us.

  • ((((( 14 June 2016 by Brian from Chester

    Excellent food and service. Presentation and atmosphere are outstanding.

  • ((((( 16 May 2016 by Allison from Nottingham

    Helped that we had a Nepalese friend with us but fantastic service, food and atmosphere. A tad on the expensive side but worth the trip.

  • ((((( 16 May 2016 by Lee from Radcliffe on Trent

    Fantastic food, brilliant presentation, very friendly staff and amazingly quick service - Job done!

  • ((((( 13 May 2016 by Emma from Nottingham

    We went for the set menu. A fantastic medley of starters presented beautifully. And a selection of mains to try, served with rice and nan. Fab service by traditionally dressed waiters. Would highly recommend

  • (((** 4 May 2016 by Simon from Nottingham

    The food at this restaurant was exceptional the staff very friendly and attentive However it is quite expensive. We had a tastecard which should give a 241 discount but we were only given one main meal free of charge. I will be discussing this with dining card organisation

  • (((** 24 April 2016 by Gemma from Nottingham

    We waited for 25 minutes after our booked time to be seated with ten of those being stood at the entrance with several others without being acknowledged. In that time we still hadn't been brought the drinks we ordered. We then waited another 10 minutes after being seated before our drinks arrived. The staff were all lovely. We waited again for a long time before our orders were taken. Food arrived fairly quickly and was very nice with good sized portions. They were very busy busy it seemed obvious that they had over booked and the staff were running around like headless chickens, which meant you couldn't relax and enjoy the meal. Not sure if we would go again as we were a bit disappointed overall.

  • ((((( 19 April 2016 by Sally from Notingham

    This was our first visit. We received a very warm welcome in to the restaurant, we were seated immediately and the service throughout the night was prompt and very friendly. Being on crutches I was accommodated accordingly for that.
    The food was delicious; all four of our party were very pleased with their choices. Personally I would highly recommend the Goan SeaBass Curry!!!
    This was an excellent restaurant, and we will definitely go back again!

  • ((((( 17 April 2016 by John from Nottingham

    Very nice,all dressed in traditional costumes

  • ((((* 4 April 2016 by Lesley from Nottingham

    Great atmosphere with great service, the food was extremely good and will definitely return

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant