map placeholder

HATO St. Moritz

Via dal Vout 3, Posthaus, 7500, St. Moritz

((((* Asian
  • default
Average
Main course: Fr.50
Food spend: Fr.100
Opening hours
Montag - Freitag: 11.30 - 14.30 Uhr Bento Box
Montag - Freitag: 18.00 - 0.00 Uhr à la carte
Samstag: 18.00 - 0.00 Uhr à la carte

sehr empfehlenswert

Gabriel 20 February 2018
from zürichsee

View all 35 reviews

Feine asiatische Küche erwartet Gäste im HATO in St. Moritz. Auf der Speisekarte steht beispielsweise die Süsskartoffelsuppe mit Trüffel und Jakobsmuscheln, das pikante Kung Pao Chicken mit Erdnüssen oder Wasserspinat mit Chilli und Knoblauch. Besonders auf ihre Kosten kommen im HATO Fans von frisch zubereitetem, leckerem Sushi. Unter der Woche mittags gibt es attraktive Bento-Boxen.

HATO St. Moritz

Via dal Vout 3, Posthaus, 7500, St. Moritz

Contact +41 818380000
Website

See all restaurants in Graubunden

See all restaurants in St. Moritz

Customer reviews for HATO St. Moritz

4.1 ((((* (based on 35 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (29)
  • trendy (24)
  • luxury (13)
  • romantic (13)
  • private dining (11)
  • business (5)
  • entertainment (3)
  • large parties (3)
  • lunch (3)
  • views (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • value (1)
  • ((((* 5 March 2017 by Pascal from Allschwil

    Fantastic Food.

    Location has room for improvement! Very dark. I had the view direct into the kitchen.



  • ((*** 27 February 2017 by Manuela from Zollikon

    Service eine Katastrophe, Essen ok aber überteuert!

  • ((((( 27 February 2017 by Urs from Zell

    Zuvorkommende gute Bedienung. Die Bedienung hat uns (4 Personen) Vorschläge für unser Dinner unterbreitet, was uns die Auswahl sehr erleichterte.
    Das Essen war hervorragend zubereitet, wir waren rundum begeistert. Kompliment an die Küche.

  • ((((* 23 February 2017 by Daniela from Celerina

    we were put a bit aside because we had a dog (was mentioned at the reservation time). All went fine because we ended up having a very nice waiter.

  • (((** 15 February 2017 by Marie-christine from Zürich

    The food and drinks are like always very good. Our waitress was also very nice. The waiting times after the first course was really too long and we had to ask several times to be served. It ruined a little bit the dinner experience.

  • ((((* 14 February 2017 by Ferruccio from Ascona

    Sehr gut

  • ((((( 14 February 2017 by Emma from Stockholm

    Very cozy and great food and service

  • ((*** 13 February 2017 by Cornel from Winterthur

    Service too poor for the price - no childrens' menues

  • ((((( 11 February 2017 by Kathrin from Oberndorf

    Everything was delicious, good service. I just wondered, why some waitresses didn't speak German, since we're in Switzerland.

  • (**** 9 February 2017 by Steve from Saint Moritz

    extremely overpriced, food below average ( rice raw, rolls premade, prawn overcooked, etc)

Unfortunately, you can't book HATO St. Moritz online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant