map placeholder

Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

107-111 Briggate, West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS1 6AZ

(((() European
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
Average
Main course: £17
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday: : 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00 17:30 - 22:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 11:30 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00

Splendid experience - staff were very attentive and made it extra special for us celebrating my mums birthday

Katie 12 September 2019
from Leeds

View all 1890 reviews

On the top floor, Harvey Nichols Leeds, Fourth Floor Café showcases European brasserie-style favourites in the Victoria Quarter. The sleek al fresco terrace has stunning views across the city's rooftops, and the chic bar serves seasonal cocktails and champagne.

Sample dishes on the Harvey Nichols Café menu include smoked monkfish with duck bonbons and cauliflower purée, slow braised lamb leg with white onion foam or sesame crusted king scallops with caramel chilli dressing. Sumptuous desserts include Harvey Nichols' red velvet whoopee cake, chocolate and mint cheesecake or rhubarb, pecan and buttermilk cake.

With theatrical over-scaled, varicoloured lighting, the stunning cityscape backdrop is illuminated at Harvey Nichols Café. Elegant afternoon tea is also served at Fourth Floor Leeds restaurant, alongside breakfast and brunch options.

The buzzy Espresso Bar on the ground floor sits beneath a striking stained glass ceiling at Harvey Nichols Café in Leeds. Diners can also peruse the Fourth Floor Foodmarket and Harvey Nichols Wine Shop.

Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

107-111 Briggate, West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS1 6AZ

Contact +44 1132048000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Leeds

Customer reviews for Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

4.6 (((() (based on 1890 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (1292)
  • lunch (1174)
  • trendy (757)
  • afternoon tea (671)
  • luxury (635)
  • value (595)
  • romantic (482)
  • business (382)
  • views (371)
  • breakfast (277)
  • private dining (218)
  • al fresco (212)
  • large parties (187)
  • entertainment (132)
  • child friendly (91)
  • ((((( 30 July 2019 by Illy from Leeds

    Excellent food in a smart environment with discerning service.

  • ((((( 24 July 2019 by Denise from Barnsley

    Excellent service, we had the set 3 course meal and it was all gorgeous, particularly the dessert

  • ((((( 22 July 2019 by Ann from Leeds

    From entering the restaurant to leaving the service was incredible and the food more than lived up to our expectations as well as being really value for money as we had the 3 course with cocktail summer menu. Will definitely be back in the near future

  • ((((( 20 July 2019 by Susan from leeds

    The overall experience was delightful. The service matched the high-quality food.

  • ((((( 19 July 2019 by Bronwen from Leicester

    We were half an hour too late for our booking due to the queues at the Graduation. However we were directed to the ground floor Espresso outdoor cafe for afternoon tea where you were doing free tea for any graduate! What a lovely gesture and appreciated! The tea was substantial and delicious. Well done to Harvey Nichols!

  • ((((( 19 July 2019 by Lynne from LEEDS

    The place was buzzing. Lovely atmosphere, excellent food as always , beautifully presented and so tasty

  • ((((( 17 July 2019 by Suzanne from Leeds

    Friendly staff and delicious food. We did the 3 course meal and cocktail deal. Excellent value

  • ((((( 16 July 2019 by Jack from leeds

    A M A Z I N G ! ! !
    the food is just out of this world all the team are so kind, friendly and fun! it was my mums 50th birthday and the team really made that special! especially with the birthday desert we were all so surprised. i would highly recommend! x

  • ((((( 16 July 2019 by Caroline from Leeds

    Yet another fabulous dining experience ........ Delicious food served by attentive staff who make sure your every need is catered for. Attention to detail is exemplary ......

  • ((((( 14 July 2019 by Christine from Leeds

    We made a booking for four at lunchtime Wednesday 10th July. We also had a very small baby in a pushchair. Nothing was too much trouble for our waitress as she accommodated our need for space.
    We all ate from the 3 course lunch menu which had a tasty selection of dishes with something to suit everyone. It is extremely good value.
    It was a really nice relaxing occasion.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant