map placeholder

Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

107-111 Briggate, West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS1 6AZ

(((() European
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  •  - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
  • Fourth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Leeds - Leeds
Average
Main course: £17
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday: : 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00
Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00 17:30 - 22:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 11:30 12:00 - 15:00 15:00 - 17:00 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00

Splendid experience - staff were very attentive and made it extra special for us celebrating my mums birthday

Katie 12 September 2019
from Leeds

View all 1890 reviews

On the top floor, Harvey Nichols Leeds, Fourth Floor Café showcases European brasserie-style favourites in the Victoria Quarter. The sleek al fresco terrace has stunning views across the city's rooftops, and the chic bar serves seasonal cocktails and champagne.

Sample dishes on the Harvey Nichols Café menu include smoked monkfish with duck bonbons and cauliflower purée, slow braised lamb leg with white onion foam or sesame crusted king scallops with caramel chilli dressing. Sumptuous desserts include Harvey Nichols' red velvet whoopee cake, chocolate and mint cheesecake or rhubarb, pecan and buttermilk cake.

With theatrical over-scaled, varicoloured lighting, the stunning cityscape backdrop is illuminated at Harvey Nichols Café. Elegant afternoon tea is also served at Fourth Floor Leeds restaurant, alongside breakfast and brunch options.

The buzzy Espresso Bar on the ground floor sits beneath a striking stained glass ceiling at Harvey Nichols Café in Leeds. Diners can also peruse the Fourth Floor Foodmarket and Harvey Nichols Wine Shop.

Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

107-111 Briggate, West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS1 6AZ

Contact +44 1132048000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Leeds

Customer reviews for Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

4.6 (((() (based on 1890 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (1292)
  • lunch (1174)
  • trendy (757)
  • afternoon tea (671)
  • luxury (635)
  • value (595)
  • romantic (482)
  • business (382)
  • views (371)
  • breakfast (277)
  • private dining (218)
  • al fresco (212)
  • large parties (187)
  • entertainment (132)
  • child friendly (91)
  • ((((( 10 August 2019 by Craig from Newcastle

    Excellent service, food and overall value for money. Will definately be using again and regular ......

  • ((((( 10 August 2019 by David from Leeds

    This is my favourite restaurant I know many of the servers and they are great. The determining factor is however the consistent quality of both the food and wine. I rarely have a complaint about the food and never about the quality and taste of the Harvey Nichols wine choices. It also remains good value to quality.

  • ((((( 8 August 2019 by Becky from Sheffield

    We visited again for my mums annual birthday treat before the theatre. The summer set menu with cocktail once again was fabulous, great food and great service

  • ((((( 6 August 2019 by John from LEEDS

    The location,food and staff are all superb

  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Lucy from Leeds

    Such amazing value for money. Michelin quality food at a bargain price. Surroundings and service are perfect. I come back every month!

  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Colin from Leeds

    Perfect deal, fantastic service

  • ((((* 5 August 2019 by Paul from Leeds

    It was a total let down, the food and waiters were fabulous was usual I’d like to think I’m a regular, we got bottomless Prosecco but got three glasses then when I asked for another glass was told it was chargeable, really let down with usually exceptional service and attention to detail the manager response was truly awful “I’m the manager my decision !!!” Absolutely appalling attitude guy with a beard never seen him before if he represents your restaurant heaven help you. Still in shock the bill was 140 which I don’t have a problem with just overall disappointing from the so called manager. Please e mail me to discuss I’d love to know why somebody like that ends up working for Harvey Nichols ??? Thanks Paul

  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Soraya from Leeds

    Delicious food and lovely service!

  • ((((( 4 August 2019 by Linda from Dronfield

    My friends and I had a most lovely experience for my birthday summer lunch with you. The food was excellent and the staff made our whole afternoon very special, friendly, informative about Leeds and professional service. We will be booking again most definitely.

  • ((((( 30 July 2019 by Ian from Wakefield

    Lovely food and nice atmosphere. Our waitress Louise was also really lovely.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant