Reviews of Harvey Nichols Fourth Floor Brasserie Leeds

4.5
(based on 2036 reviews)
107-111 Briggate West Yorkshire, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 6AZ
2036 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Barbara W from Leesa
    14 March 2020

    The food was absolutely excellent and such good value having the set menu ....bonus was the cocktails !!

  • By Johann R from HUll
    14 March 2020

    We had lunch for my birthday. always nice, staff friendly and food was excellent. Always nice to see staff that had been there for a long time, shows its a nice place to work.

  • By Joanne C from Leeds
    14 March 2020

    Lovely meal at the weekend with my husband. Our main courses were our favourite, I had belly pork my husband had hake and both were delicious. Our waiter was very polite and courteous and happy to answer any questions about food and also make recommendations on what to have.

  • By Vanessa T from Leeds
    12 March 2020

    Food was great and reasonably priced, service was slow when getting the bill and paying

  • By Hayley M from Leeds
    12 March 2020

    This isn’t our first visit, we’ve eaten numerous times here. Sadly this time wasn’t the best, I’ll start with a positive. The staff were very nice, chatty & helpful. Now the food, it was average ( although the chocolate brownie ice cream was delicious) we knew the portions would be small as we decided to go with the offer of 3 courses, but it was tepid & not very tasty. Maybe an off day?

  • By Janet F from Leeds
    12 March 2020

    Very good, food and service

  • By Maria E from Leeds
    10 March 2020

    Great food served by great staff

  • By Juliàn L from Leeds
    10 March 2020

    Cocktails both alcoholic and otherwise presentation and service restaurant was almost empty - virus fear

  • By Sheila H from Halifax
    9 March 2020

    A perfect dining experience. We loved our starter of pickled vegetables and sea food. Main course of belly pork perfectly cooked and full of flavour. Service as usual was excellent particularly from Gavina.

  • By Andy R from Leeds
    7 March 2020

    We ordered off the Vegan Menu and the food was excellent.