Reviews of Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

4.3
(based on 376 reviews)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
376 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Chey ray R from London
    15 August 2019

    We did the evening offer of 2 courses and a drink for £20. Portions were a little small but still very good value for money. Usually I wouldn't order soup especially a corn soup. Tried my friends, it was delicious! As we went in the evening it was much quieter than in the day which made it even better.

  • By Lorretta P from london
    14 August 2019

    really lovely food , staff excellent nothing too much, very friendly and accommodating . excellent value , can't wait to return,

  • By Lorraine L from London
    14 August 2019

    We had a fantastic night at The Fifth Floor Cafe. Staff were great, food excellent. Great evening

  • By Marino M from London
    13 August 2019

    We were very lucky to dine on the terrace. Corteous service and Food was excellent. Good value for money.

  • By Delia C from London
    10 August 2019

    Very customer focussed staff. They really tried to provide the service.

  • By Rita P from Essex
    7 August 2019

    Restaurant very informal, like being in a food hall ( albeit an upmarket one). Food excellent. Good deal enjoyed the whole experience.

  • By Sallyanne F from St Albans
    27 July 2019

    Lovely dining experience for my mum's birthday. Delicious food and very good service

  • By Emma B from London
    27 July 2019

    Attentive service. Cocktail too strong required extra dilution so that it was drinkable.

  • By Kathy P from London
    26 July 2019

    Wonderful food post V&A exhibition

  • By Sukhy P from London
    23 July 2019

    Hi I was not at all impressed by the service or the meal on the day. I was not aware that the menu would have changed and my friend was looking forward for the sea bass but the menu was cod. I would not recommend this offere to others