Reviews of Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

4.3
(based on 390 reviews)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
390 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Valerie F from London
    16 January 2020

    Excellent . Staff very helpful and friendly. Food very good . Service excellent. We stayed a long time.

  • By Michael B from London
    13 January 2020

    Good value, excellent service. Pleasant environment. Nice food and cocktails.

  • By M F from London
    11 January 2020

    Bright lighting - v good, unlike some restaurant dark so quite see food.

  • By Nathalie P from London
    23 December 2019

    The cream tea with Prosecco was excellent just as expected. The experience was made even more pleasurable thanks to the very attentive service from the waitress from Puglia. I don’t remember her name alas.

  • By Helen M from Preston
    18 December 2019

    Sandwich bread was a little dry. Egg sandwiches would have been nice too.

  • By Geltrude M from London
    13 December 2019

    disappointing, the appetizer and desserts were pretty bad, the sea bass was good

  • By Sharon B from London
    30 November 2019

    Afternoon tea with bottomless Prosecco . Absolutely lovely.. staff are so happy and friendly. Will defo come back

  • By Roger C from Brighton
    25 November 2019

    Good food, very reasonable prices for location, great atmosphere and excellent service

  • By Dee H from London
    19 November 2019

    Booked afternoon tea as a birthday treat for a friend. Excellent food with a good selection of food. Scones warmed before we wanted to eat them. Great service from lovely efficient staff who even produced a cake and candle on a plate with Happy Birthday written on it. Highly recommend the place.

  • By Ria H from Washington
    13 September 2019

    Got a call to say that there had been a private party booked so we were unable to have our tea in there and were offered the cocktail bar. When we arrived we were shown to our reserved booth and given the afternoon tea menu. Food and Prosecco arrived and then afterwards followed tea and coffee at our request. The whole experience was lovely and enjoyable. Staff were friendly.