Reviews of Fifth Floor Café, Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge

4.3
(based on 384 reviews)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RJ
384 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sharon B from London
    30 November 2019

    Afternoon tea with bottomless Prosecco . Absolutely lovely.. staff are so happy and friendly. Will defo come back

  • By Roger C from Brighton
    25 November 2019

    Good food, very reasonable prices for location, great atmosphere and excellent service

  • By Dee H from London
    19 November 2019

    Booked afternoon tea as a birthday treat for a friend. Excellent food with a good selection of food. Scones warmed before we wanted to eat them. Great service from lovely efficient staff who even produced a cake and candle on a plate with Happy Birthday written on it. Highly recommend the place.

  • By Ria H from Washington
    13 September 2019

    Got a call to say that there had been a private party booked so we were unable to have our tea in there and were offered the cocktail bar. When we arrived we were shown to our reserved booth and given the afternoon tea menu. Food and Prosecco arrived and then afterwards followed tea and coffee at our request. The whole experience was lovely and enjoyable. Staff were friendly.

  • By Tina H from London
    9 September 2019

    A very lovely bubbly afternoon tea with very attentive staff

  • By Sabrina K from London
    3 September 2019

    Great food and great service! Defo worth the money.

  • By Phiip K from London
    2 September 2019

    Food was good

  • By Chey ray R from London
    15 August 2019

    We did the evening offer of 2 courses and a drink for £20. Portions were a little small but still very good value for money. Usually I wouldn't order soup especially a corn soup. Tried my friends, it was delicious! As we went in the evening it was much quieter than in the day which made it even better.

  • By Lorretta P from london
    14 August 2019

    really lovely food , staff excellent nothing too much, very friendly and accommodating . excellent value , can't wait to return,

  • By Lorraine L from London
    14 August 2019

    We had a fantastic night at The Fifth Floor Cafe. Staff were great, food excellent. Great evening