Reviews of Harvester - Yeoman - St. Nicolas Park Drive

4.1
(based on 28 reviews)
St. Nicolas Park Drive Nuneaton, Warwickshire, West Midlands, CV11 6EN
28 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anne J from Nuneaton
    21 October 2018

    Food was good but for the second time there was no Merlot on offer!

  • By Jane G from Nuneaton
    27 April 2018

    Great food. Great service.

  • By Susan L from Tamworth
    25 February 2018

    My visit was very good service was excellent as was the food

  • By Helen T from NUNEATON
    10 February 2018

    Did not enjoy the vegetarian burger and the serving lady kept on calling me darling which was not appreciated. Have not been here since last year and I will not be returning ewven though I live on the estate.mUSIC TOO, WAS ILL THOUGHT OUT AND NOT APPROPRIATE TO TH ECALM DINING EXPERIENCE.

  • By Rosalyn F from Nuneaton
    21 January 2018

    Had a lovely meal and evening. Very attentive waitress, Brodie. Can’t fault it.

  • By Michael R from bedworth
    13 January 2018

    food was good service was excellent very busy with familys so wouldn't go of u expect a quiet meal

  • By Nikolett L from Nuneaton
    6 January 2018

    Very friendly staff, great food. This was my second visit but definitely going back again.

  • By Nicola J from Nuneaton
    9 June 2017

    Beef Short Rib was really good, all food was nice. The Mac N Cheese needs to be more bitey abnd crunchy top. The baileys n coffee mouse sundae O M G it was amazing! Staff were lovely too!!

  • By Kevin M from Nneaton
    3 June 2017

    Excellent meal & service. Could not fault anything. We were seated quickly, and as we were chatting the waitress gave us extra time to decide what we wanted to eat. After we ordered the meal arrived quickly, and all of them were hot. Excellent!!

  • By Andrew S from Nuneaton
    12 March 2017

    Not very happy with the overall experience really. Both the ladies and gents toilets were in a disgusting state. The wallpaper was dirty and tacky to the touch. The table was the same too. It took a long time for the food to arrive from ordering - the waitress did apologize 4 times about the wait to be fair. And some of the food was not hot enough. Very disappointed.

2 3 Next page