Reviews of Harvester - Willow Brook

3.3
(based on 16 reviews)
Units 5-7 Savages Wood Road, Bradley Stoke, Gloucestershire, South West England, BS32 8EF
16 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bret P from Yate
    26 November 2017

    Quick service and food quality was excellent

  • By Wendy R from Bristol
    28 August 2017

    Good and service all good pleasant experience

  • By Stephanie B from Bristol
    27 August 2017

    Food was good but we waited nearly 45 minutes for our starters and other tables who had arrived after us had already started eating their mains.

  • By Pena P from Bradley Stoke
    10 August 2017

    Good Selection. The ribs are a favourite. Salad bar always welcome. A bit noisy, with lots of children....but it is school holidays.

  • By Rupert B from Bristol
    27 May 2017

    Awful. I feel like they're in the dark ages for quality of food and service. Nothing wrong with the people working there, but the business model limits the service quality and the food.

  • By Karen B from Bristol
    14 May 2017

    Lovely meal great service

  • By Hazel H from Bristol
    12 April 2017

    It was good value for money and the service was very good. However it was quite cold in the restaurant.

  • By Tina H from Bristol
    5 February 2017

    Two meals came out ten mins after the rest of the table (10 of us altogether) My daughter meal was wrong When I asked the chef who was filling up the sauces by the salad cart for more croutons as the pot was empty he grunted at me and walked away!!

  • By Jo C from Bradley Stoke
    15 January 2017

    Good service, varied and fresh salad cart, hot and quick food for mains

  • By Andrea T from Bristol
    6 January 2017

    First time we had visited this restaurant, staff very friendly, food arrived quickly, both had burgers which were cooked to perfection.

2 Next page