Reviews of Harvester - White Hart - Hockliffe

3.6
(based on 40 reviews)
Watling Street, Hockliffe, East of England, LU7 9NB
40 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Steve J S from Houghton regis
    11 January 2020

    Had breakfast a few weeks ago great had lunch last week not to shaw of procidier as it was our first lunch which was very good all round

  • By Kim G from Leighton Buzzard
    21 December 2019

    Salad bar is always good, kept filled up and plenty of choice for everyone. Food is good quality and arrives quickly, and the staff are always attentive. Ribs were absolutely delicious, jacket potato needed a little longer to cook.

  • By Patricia M from Houghton regis
    28 November 2019

    Food, staff all great. We wondered if they had a problem with the drains as there was a really bad smell for a while. We saw staff spraying what looked like air freshener.

  • By Hazel S from Woburn Sands
    17 August 2019

    Salad bar was very good

  • By Roland N from Leighton buzzard
    8 June 2019

    Not much conversation from gentleman that showed us to our table, not one word was spoken, good service from waitresses, and good food overall!

  • By Barry H from Leighton Buzzard
    24 May 2018

    Unusual but the table service was very slow.

  • By Hilary O from Stevington
    16 May 2018

    We were seated at a table bigger than the one we booked, so there was plenty of room. We had a nice view out of the window. All our meals were nicely presented and very tasty.

  • By Steve P from Luton
    8 April 2018

    Clean and bright. Service with a smile. Eat and eat again salad bar.

  • By Nigel R from Milton Keynes
    24 March 2018

    We were seated quickly and looked after meal was delivered quickly and hot

  • By Rob B from Hocliffe
    20 March 2018

    We eat there a lot staff are lovely BUT I cannot believe I was served a jacket potato that was black I even took a picture and was going to email it Shame I won’t eat there again