Reviews of Harvester - Wheatsheaf - Birmingham 

4.0
(based on 22 reviews)
THE WHEATSHEAF Station Road Coleshill, Birmingham, West Midlands, B46 1EE
22 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter P from Solihull
    16 January 2020

    Food and service very good. A bit noisy and would prefer no music.

  • By Caroline N from birmingham
    19 December 2018

    The table was ready on arrival, the service was really good and we had a lovely meal.

  • By Pamela H from BIRMINGHAM
    7 December 2018

    Bit dissappointed the food not hot enough.... Overpriced.

  • By Angela M from Birmingham
    1 November 2018

    Booked a table for my birthday. All the guests were very happy with their meals. Staff were lovely and left us to order when we were ready. We wasn’t rushed into ordering which I thought was good. Definitely will go there again

  • By Jean D from coleshill
    9 December 2017

    very slow service. food not very warm although we did not complain as the table next to us were sending their food back and so were other tables complaining about food not hot.

  • By Janet T from Tamworth
    8 December 2017

    Comfortable seating warm inviting. Flexibility by waitress as one member was allergic to certain pudding ingredients. Harvester now seems to changed the menu to make it much more inviting

  • By Pete T from Birmingham
    22 November 2017

    Service slow and had to ask to get the salad bar refilled. One the whole not brilliant on this visit

  • By Maxine U from Birmingham
    6 August 2017

    Great service, great food

  • By Gill S from Atherstone
    13 April 2017

    Good, friendly service and pleasant setting. Signature ribs and chicken combos very popular with our teenagers! The ice cream sundaes are pretty amazing too! Huge: ask for extra spoons!

  • By Netta M from Coleshill
    31 March 2017

    We when for a late birthday and had a fab time food is all ways good staff are all so nice and l would give it 100/100 and I tell all my friends about the place and now they all go to Coleshill keep it up

2 3 Next page