Reviews of Harvester - Talbot

4.0
(based on 25 reviews)
275 High Road North Weald, EPPING, East of England, CM16 6EE
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alan S from harlow
    11 January 2020

    we use the harvester company a lot not only the Talbot but also croxley green at watford this visit was our first with our whole family well (14) of us and all was very well looked after by our waitress who worked really hard to see we had a good time very small moan about the steaks other wise all good.

  • By Amber O from Harlow
    31 December 2019

    Excellent service food served on time and perfect temperature, only downside was plates were cleared before everyone had finished eating which made my wife feel uncomfortable as shes a slow eater

  • By Julia W from HARLOW
    10 November 2018

    Love the salad buffet and refill drinks ... good was hot when served and service very quick, we were in a quiet area up stairs and had old facilities for our baby granddaughter... toilets could do with an update, changing area clean but tatty

  • By Barrie T from Chelmsford
    14 April 2018

    Not up to the standard we have previously had.

  • By Andrew W from hutton essex
    8 April 2018

    Food and service at this harvester better than previous visits to other outlets It is however going though renovations at this time.

  • By Lynnette W from North Weald
    3 October 2017

    Lovely evening. Food nice and staff very friendly

  • By Jean P from Essex
    7 August 2017

    Very good value for money

  • By Sue G from Harlow
    21 June 2017

    Excellent service very quick.

  • By Catherine H from North weald
    21 May 2017

    Discussed I asked for plain chips and ended up with peppered ones when the waitress came with my dinner and it was not the one that took our order and I said I asked for plain chips and that was the reply I was given when I asked to speak to the manager apparently he was busy only to be seen talking on our way out in your munu it states you can ask for plain chips in which I did to be told this I will never be using you again and would not recommend you for all these years of coming and not being able to eat but get charge you are a disgrace

  • By Yvette G from North Weald Bassett
    26 March 2017

    Best for value, child friendly, great service, good plentiful food and of course the famous salad bar - always a hit! We love it here and are regulars for breakfast and dinner and rarely have a complaint as they go the extra mile for us. Managers are lovely waiting staff fab, my 11 year old even went and thanked the chefs last night as he lived his meal.

2 3 Next page