Reviews of Harvester - Swindon

4.0
(based on 37 reviews)
Latham Road, Off Thamesdown Road, Swindon, South West England, SN25 4DL
37 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Theresa H from Swindon
    24 October 2020

    Your service was very good food was good

  • By Claire T from Swindon
    5 October 2020

    Excellent social distancing, very helpful staff esp ciara (waitress) and the salad man (with the skeleton face mask - Lee I think). Food was delicious, fast service. Only negative was a man (manager I believe) without a face mask and rude to and about other staff but apart from him everything was fab, Will definitely return again soon.

  • By Yvonne T from SWINDON
    30 October 2019

    we was greeted at the door by a young lady which showed us to our table she ask what drinks we would like she gave us two bowls & said help yourself to the salad bar then left by the time we got back our drinks were on the table the waitress came to the table & ask us what we would like off the menu I ordered the chicken with the jacket potato & mixed veg & gravy & my friend ordered the breaded mushrooms & the fish pie with mix veg it went down very nice indeed it was that good we have rebooked a table for next Wednesday for the same time.

  • By Claire P from Swindon
    26 May 2019

    Quick service, food served hot which is always a good thing. Will be back again.

  • By Cliff H from Swindon
    9 March 2019

    Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful. However the steaks were tough and generally the food was not piping hot. The salad bar was excellent.

  • By Julie H from Halesowen
    28 October 2018

    Harvester have changed menu and not for the better. Triple cooked chips are disgusting. prices are too high for what you get. Unlimited drinks expensive when you cant even manage one glass

  • By R W from Swindon
    6 September 2018

    Very enjoyable evening though rather noisy!

  • By Ronalda H from Swindon
    18 May 2018

    It was fantastic. Our steaks were great we will go cack again!!

  • By Jacqs O from Swindon
    22 April 2018

    Overall it was very good. Good choice on menu and everyone happy with food. Little disappointed no Sunday roast option

  • By Karen M from Swindon
    29 March 2018

    Great venue, food amazing, nice table as it was in a small booth. staff very polite and friendly. Had to ask for cutlery on two occasions. Over flow Car park needs some attention as it was full of large holes which were full of water. Not suitable for all ages (elderly) Over all we had a great meal.