Reviews of Harvester - Old Castle

4.7
(based on 18 reviews)
Old Castle Road,, Salisbury, South West England, SP1 3SF
18 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By S from Salisbury
    12 January 2020

    The corn on the cob was very mushy, salad bar- tasteless.

  • By Deborah S from Worthing
    2 December 2019

    A lovely birthday meal , unfortunately I had booked the wrong date . The super front of house man found us a table and all 8of is had a great time . If I lived nearby I would visit more often ??

  • By Jill S from Salisbury
    4 January 2019

    The service was good and food well cooked and presented

  • By Martyn C from Salisbury
    6 August 2018

    Lovely. This place is usually overrun with children, not on this occasion and it was very enjoyable in all respects. Leaves me with a thought that children should only be allowed in the designated family area which is there. It was so different.

  • By Reg W from Salisbury Wiltshire
    21 January 2018

    Thank you for first class meals that my wife and I had on sunday 21/1/18 The service was great the staff were very good and friendly we will be back,I told my friends about how good our meals were and they will be coming to you soon

  • By Miriam L from SALISBURY
    3 November 2017

    Service good, staff on the ball. Good fiod

  • By Lisa A from Salisbury
    22 October 2017

    Truly enjoy eating in this restaurant, staff are always very friendly & the food is great. My son & I regularly eat here.

  • By Sally S from Bognor Regis
    26 August 2017

    Very good. Really friendly team, very helpful. Steak was cooked really well.

  • By Felicity T from Salusbury
    22 August 2017

    Met with old work colleagues for lunch. Everyone was happy with most things except unpleasant ladies loo!

  • By Alan R from Southampton
    22 July 2017

    Nothing special. Good ok.

2 Next page