Reviews of Harvester - Nene Valley

3.9
(based on 15 reviews)
Marquee Drive, Riverside Retail Park,, Northampton, East Midlands, NN3 9HU
15 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Hannah S from Northamptonshire
    25 January 2019

    Food was fantastic. We did however wait quite a while for our drinks. Service was good but fairly slow. Overall, myself, family and friends were very impressed.

  • By Les T from Riverside at Northampton
    21 November 2018

    The food is very good quality, the service is very good and very polite, My wife and friends visit twice a month regularly.

  • By Rich M from Northampton
    29 July 2018

    Stop kids running around

  • By Elaine B from northampton
    25 May 2018

    Having sat down and ordered our meal we went up to the salad bar, took it back to our seats and started eating. In the Northampton harvester you can see the food being put on the counter as its cooked,the food started to pile up we kept a eye on the food we thought was ours and sure enough they brought it to us, it had been on the counter for 15 mins, resulting in luckwarm food . NOT HAPPY.

  • By Mark S from Northampton
    8 October 2017

    Nice setting. Good staff

  • By Marilyn B from Bicester
    27 August 2017

    All staff were extremely helpful, good service, great meal and excellent value for money. My mother is in a wheelchair and was made to feel very welcome. We hope to book again soon.

  • By Alison S from Northampton
    7 July 2017

    Fast, efficient, and friendly service

  • By Phillip M from Northampton
    3 February 2017

    All round brilliant dining experience

  • By Gerry B from Northampton
    1 January 2017

    Service was very quick even though it was busy and our waiter was really friendly , as we never had breakfast at the harvester before answered all our questions.

  • By Janine H from Northampton
    30 December 2016

    I visited the harvester for the first time. Food was lovely and reasonably priced. Waitresses Vicky and chealsea were great, friendly and pleasant and service with a smile. Will definitely be visiting again

2 Next page