Reviews of Harvester - Griffin

4.0
(based on 22 reviews)
Blackbrook Park Avenue, Taunton, South West England, TA1 2PX
22 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sonata K from Taunton
    25 January 2020

    Was perfect

  • By Simon P from STREET
    29 September 2019

    Although very busy as it was a Sunday the staff were very friendly and attentive. Good value too.

  • By Ray S from Bridgwater
    6 November 2018

    Very polite staff and prompt service even though it was very busy.

  • By Evelyn H from Taunton
    10 March 2018

    Excellent food, service. Enjoyed by all.

  • By Michael E from Taunton
    3 February 2018

    A most enjoyable evening with friends. The meal as usual was excellent and the service prompt and attentive.

  • By Maurice A from Chard
    28 January 2018

    Excellent reception . Good table. Great food. Service first class.

  • By paul M from Taunton
    29 December 2017

    off to a poor start when they had run out of wine glasses, so my wife's wine was served in a warm half pint glass .even when she had a 2nd drink still no wine glasses available .(wasn't very busy). Dan our waiter sort of made up for this with his charm and service, we were in a large party and some ofthe food was only luke warm andnot very well presented .

  • By Martin B from Street
    14 October 2017

    Excellent as usual, just a shame the the Ice cream maker went down, cuz I always look forward to a nice Sundie. But our server did see us alright. ????

  • By Shirley W from Taunton
    1 September 2017

    I brought my grandchildren in for dinner. It's our favourite place, and worth the drive! (From Yeovil). First class service from Bobby.

  • By Nigel S from Leeds
    27 August 2017

    Very good service and lovely food

2 3 Next page