Reviews of Harvester - Eastlake

4.0
(based on 24 reviews)
East Lake Park Tongwell Street, Foxmilne, East of England, MK15 0SB
24 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anthony U from Newport Pagnell
    13 October 2020

    I enjoyed the spare ribs with the special barbecue sauce. My wife had the scampi. Both meals were very good although the ribs did seem a little under cooked and with pork that can be a problem, but no problem seems to have materialised I'm pleased to say. The service was good although the staff did appear rushed off their feet.

  • By Sally B from Milton Keynes east lake
    31 December 2018

    We went New Year’s Eve and had a wonderful meal and enjoyed great entertainment, would definitely book for next year. Thank you

  • By Elizabeth C from Walnut tree
    24 June 2018

    Excellent experience, food was amazing. Won't go to any other harvester but East lake. Staff are lovely, it's like you've known them forever.

  • By Ann M from Northampton
    30 January 2018

    Very disappointed on lack of onion rings and ice cream

  • By Eileen L from Milton Keynes
    27 January 2018

    Eastlake venue best in MK. Good food, could have been a bit hotter. But overall enjoyable.

  • By Michelle A from Milton Keynes
    31 December 2017

    Great food, friendly staff

  • By Julia F from Milton Keynes
    11 November 2017

    I love harvesters and this one didn't disappoint ?We were welcomed and seated by a very friendly gentleman.Our food order was taken quickly .I had herb battered hallumi and fries and my partner had 3 chicken combo.Both meals cooked well and were delicious and we had salad from salad bar to start

  • By Lyndsey P from TOWCESTER
    26 August 2017

    Lovely meal, lovely staff

  • By Sue B from Glastonbury
    24 June 2017

    Good food, even though it was very busy we didn't wait that long and the food quality and service was very good.

  • By Rachel T from Milton Keynes
    28 April 2017

    Very disappointed as we where seated next to a lady with s dog now not to cause a scene infront of the lady we didn't make a fuss however the dog several times jumped at my small daughter and to be honest she was scared and the smell like a farm was a bit off putying

2 3 Next page