Reviews of Harvester - Derby Pool

4.2
(based on 13 reviews)
Bay View Drive Wallasey, Cheshire, Merseyside, CH45 3QS
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By donald sanders S from Wallasey
    30 September 2019

    nice food excellent service

  • By David F from wirral
    21 October 2018

    The table we were offered first we thought was a bit close to the main door so we asked could we sit further inside the restaurant as it was getting cold outside. This we were told was no problem and were offered another table. Unfortunately after about 10 minutes and having given our order we had to ask to move again as it was freezing and draughty. We moved to a section at the back, away from any doors . Sadly we were still cold and it spoilt the whole experience, which was a 21st birthday meal for my son and his girlfriend. There were other people sitting at some of the other tables still wearing there coats

  • By Angela S from Greasby
    17 August 2018

    We were a group of 7 old school friends who very much enjoyed our lunch at Derby Pool. The service was second to none and food tasty.

  • By Sue H from Wallasey, wirral
    4 March 2018

    Waitress was helpful ,meal lovely had to wait for coffee for a while even though we asked for it to come while some of us had our sweet.

  • By Christopher M from Liverpool
    31 December 2017

    Excellent service food great

  • By Jan S from Nantwich
    16 December 2017

    Good service, very nice, efficient waiting staff. Food good.

  • By Lynn E from Wirral
    26 November 2017

    Great experience great staff lovely food cooked really well. It all looks good due to recent refurbishment.

  • By Paul J from Wallasey
    13 May 2017

    Hi. Everything was just lovely. Booked in 10 minutes early and the table was ready. We sat by a window overlooking the sea as we wanted. Will be using this service again. Thank you so much. X

  • By Susan L from Merseyside
    26 March 2017

    My daughter treated me for Mother's Day, We both enjoyed our meals and the lovely friendly staff were excellent. We will be happy to call again. Thank you Sue and Sophie Lovatt. ???????

  • By H from Wirral
    2 January 2017

    Great staff, nice meal