Reviews of Harvester - Crown Inn

4.2
(based on 21 reviews)
126 Bath Road, Longwell Green, Bristol, South West England, BS30 9DE
21 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Martin K from Bristol
    8 February 2020

    booking was easy , food was very good

  • By ken sparey S from bristol
    8 December 2019

    staff very freindly the only downers where ice cream machine broken being charge for some one elses drinks and over charged on desert for six of us bill was 163 when sorted down to 148 the food was good

  • By Graham H from Bristol
    15 June 2019

    Food good but no gluten free menu! Just given the book to look in! Lots of other chain restaurants can manage this why can’t you! It’s not a life choice like being a veggie or vegan it’s a medical reason! Will be at the bottom of the list for going out!

  • By Alison H from Bristol
    22 July 2018

    I was celabrating my birthday with friends that had traveled down from Kiddiminster mainly for the Harbourside festival but as I am disabled I wasn’t able to go down so on the Sunday we dined at the Longwell Green Harvester Being able to park in the disabled parking the four of us was able to enjoy a lovely meal we were impressed with the varied menu & of course the popular salad cart & fresly baked bread rolls we were too full to have a dessert as they all looked delicious We will definitely be booking up again for a meal very soon.

  • By H from BRISTOL
    8 July 2018

    Absolutely brilliant,fantastic staff ,beautifully delicious food,amazing time .

  • By Janet Alexander-Jones A from Bath
    20 January 2018

    Excellent food & efficient service

  • By Michelle F from Bristol
    24 November 2017

    Excellent service, helpful and happy staff, food was lovely.

  • By Heather B from Bristol
    23 February 2017

    Excellent evening food was lovely staff were so friendly and nothing was to much trouble.

  • By Lance M from Bristol
    22 February 2017

    Great meal. Really impressed by the greater (and more interesting) choice of vegetarian dishes. Everyone was quite full at the end, which was good, and the cost was quite reasonable.

  • By Gayle P from Bath
    10 February 2017

    Good food, even though they had run out of quite a few things that were on the menu. Staff very cheerful and friendly, whilst being professional.

2 3 Next page