Reviews of Harvester - Colton Mill

4.9
(based on 12 reviews)
Stile Hill Way, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS15 9JH
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Candy C from Liversedge
    14 March 2020

    Being a picky eater there was only one dish on the menu to suit me but it was very tasty

  • By Robert McCrea-Marks M from Leeds
    4 October 2019

    Your page wouldn’t load to leave feedback

  • By Donald G from Leeds
    4 August 2018

    We were very pleased with our visit to Colton Mill branch. It was very easy to book a table , much better than having to wait in the bar. The service was excellent and Shown was very attentive. We also enjoyed the food better than we have previously. The gammon was particularly tasty. I just wish that they would have a small portion menu because I couldn’t eat the amount I was given.

  • By N B A from Leeds
    26 May 2018

    Waiter service was prompt and polite. Food was excellent and well served. Waiter was very attentive during the meal. BOOKING servic

  • By Christine B from Leeds
    28 October 2017

    Welcoming staff sevice excellent,Food brilliant ribs were succulant melted in the mouth.Salad bar was all nice and fresh. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Visit a few times a year

  • By Linda S from Leeds
    15 April 2017

    Great service & great food

  • By Andrea W from Leeds
    14 February 2017

    Great menu to choose from, nice salad bar and great service.

  • By Clare D from Wakefield
    11 February 2017

    Our waiter was very attentive and spoiled our little boy who was celebrating his birthday. Good food, delivered quickly.

  • By Claire W from Wakefield
    29 January 2017

    It's a really welcoming place with friendly staff, I take my elderly parents and it feels welcoming and they love are comfortable too, even down to swapping my dads peas to green beans ha.

  • By Karen B from Leeds
    13 November 2016

    Food was lovely as always, service was excellent

2 Next page