Reviews of Harvester - Bybrook Barn

4.0
(based on 26 reviews)
Canterbury Road Kennington,, Ashford, South East England, TN24 8QQ
26 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Toni B from Ashford
    10 February 2020

    Good food, very good service, friendly & clean

  • By Naomi M from Ashford
    6 December 2019

    Although the food was nice I did find it very pricy. For 2 sides and 2 buffet salads and two mini pud and coffee it was £35.00 ! I can get it cheaper else where

  • By Dean W from Ashford
    20 November 2019

    Waited a while to be seated even though we prebooked, overall good service

  • By Melv W from Kent
    10 November 2019

    Food was disappointing. I had to return my chicken as it was burnt, black. Veg was minimal and not hot. Roast potatoes weren’t fresh, they were frozen ones. I witnessed a child licking the spoons in the salad, taking a bite of a pickled onion and putting it back. Disgusting. I’m afraid we won’t be returning.

  • By Sandra M from Hythe
    9 November 2019

    We came with my two granddaughters and we all enjoyed our meal. Very nice staff and very good food.

  • By Tracey P from Wirral
    6 October 2019

    Lovely food. Comfy restaurant. Nice decor. Roomy. Spicy salmon very nice. Staff excellent and friendly

  • By Andrew H from Ashford
    7 July 2019

    Good

  • By Jade B from ASHFORD
    26 April 2019

    Food was nice, service was very slow.

  • By Sue M from Folkestone
    31 May 2018

    Service great, main course good, dessert amazing! I love the fact that Harvester does swaps for meals. Good coffee.

  • By Emma C from Kent
    7 May 2018

    Lovely meal great service

2 3 Next page