Reviews of Harvester - Buckshaw

4.3
(based on 13 reviews)
Buckshaw Village, CHORLEY, North West England, PR7 7EL
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nan P from Chorley
    4 August 2017

    The booking was easy. The Harvester at Buckshaw is very pleasant. The staff were friendly and efficient but best of all was the food. Never had better food. Delicious. My compliments to the chefs. Thank you.

  • By Kath R from Preston
    8 June 2017

    Enjoyed our meal very much. All staff were pleasant and attentive, the food was great. They didn't mind us bringing birthday cake for my son's birthday

  • By Jeff H from Buckshaw Viliage
    19 February 2017

    Super service and a good breakfast

  • By Muchael C from Chorley
    5 February 2017

    Firstly can u spell my name correct! Secondly the lady manager /or leader needs training in customer service and a smile goes along way . I had to return my food because the order was incorrect but no apology . Perhaps she does not enjoy the job . I would like your feedback on the above matters .

  • By Gail W from Buckshaw Village
    13 January 2017

    The Harvester itself is clean and welcoming. It would be nice to have a bit more choice on the menu. Food was hot and served fairly quickly although some of the portion sizes were a bit small. Prices are ok. We have been before for a meal and also breakfast which was great with lots of choice.

  • By Diane N from Leyland
    6 November 2016

    Very comfortable feel

  • By Zoe E from Chorley
    29 October 2016

    Seated promptly, service was super, very quick and attentive! Food was excellent and well presented.

  • By joy M from Chorley
    29 October 2016

    Meal was lovely,the waitress was ever so friendly and polite!

  • By Steven C from Chorley
    26 August 2016

    Had to wait 15 mins for dessert to be brought over after ordering. Other than that it was a great meal.

  • By Jen R from Leyland
    15 July 2016

    Great service, salad variety not the best but still ok

2 Next page