map placeholder

Hakkasan - Mayfair

17 Bruton Street, London, W1J 6QB

(((() Chinese
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
Average
Main course: £26
Food spend: £55
Opening hours
Monday to Wednesday: 12:00 - 00:00
Thursday & Friday: 12:00 - 00:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:30.

Delicious food (set dim sum lunch menu) and wine set in smart surroundings . Would highly recommend and return for more fine dining.

Azma 04 June 2019
from London

View all 217 reviews

Awarded a Michelin star just a year after opening, Hakkasan Mayfair is the second London outpost of this celebrated fleet of restaurants. The glamorous dining room combines Chinese history, tradition and architecture.

Contemporary cuisine from chef Andrew Yeo is found on the Hakkasan menu. Made with the best ingredients, Hakkasan offers authentic Cantonese cooking with a contemporary flair, showcasing carefully chosen dim sum, and Chinese dishes that are ever-changing, dynamic and new. Innovatively created cocktails and a unique wine list are selected to match the elegant dishes.

Filled with intricate wooden screens allowing for intimate dining, the lower ground floor at Hakkasan in London invites guests to enjoy the traditional Hakkasan setting. The ground floor mixes a relaxed atmosphere and a vibrant bar, encouraging guests to indulge in an inspired environment.

At once subtle and thrilling, Hakkasan in Mayfair redefines Cantonese dining in an elegantly designed space. Green Park Tube Station is a 7-minute walk away.

Hakkasan - Mayfair

17 Bruton Street, London, W1J 6QB

Contact +44 2079071888
Website

Make a booking

See all Hakkasan Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Hakkasan - Mayfair

4.5 (((() (based on 217 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (161)
  • luxury (116)
  • lunch (97)
  • trendy (95)
  • romantic (92)
  • business (60)
  • private dining (48)
  • large parties (28)
  • entertainment (24)
  • value (18)
  • child friendly (10)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 4 June 2018 by Sammy from London

    Such a lovely experience. The service was fantastic and the food delicious. A perfect way to spend an afternoon and catch up with friends.

  • ((((* 1 May 2018 by Sue from Reading

    I love Hakkasan and been to the Hanway Place restaurant a few times for dim sum Sunday.

    This time we booked a set early dinner menu (Taste of Hakiasan) and was not disappointed.

    The dim sum starters are always amazing. We wanted more of the venison pastry puffs but were sadly too late to order more...

    The mains were good, in particular, the sea bass with the mushrooms! The beef was good too, I found the sweet and sour pork a little too sweet for my taste, but my friends loved it. The prawn curry was delicious and quite spicy.

    I like the fact tgat everyone had a portion of asparagus, which was cooked to perfection!

    We didn’t seem to get a choice of dessert though, they just appeared - 2 of one type and 2 of another....strange!

  • ((((( 27 April 2018 by Lucia from London

    A 5 star restaurant for food and service

  • ((((( 18 April 2018 by Sonia from london

    A really fun exciting day out. Staff were very polite, helpful and professional. The meal was amazing and restaurant was brilliant.

  • ((((( 4 April 2018 by Lynda from Islington

    Me and my party had a fabulous lunch we had all the starters I would recommend them all it was absolutely delicious and the service was excellent

  • ((((( 16 March 2018 by Renata from oxford

    This was an amazing experience not only for me, but for my family as well. I definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • ((((( 5 March 2018 by Janice from Innsbruck

    Everything was divine!

  • ((((( 14 February 2018 by Denise from Porto Alegre

    Excellent food, exceed our expectations. Table was ready for us even though we arrived 5 minutes earlier. Very friendly staff.

  • ((((( 10 February 2018 by Laura from London

    We had the dim sum lunch with tea and it was amazing. Beautiful setting, friendly and informed staff and above all amazing food!

  • (((** 8 February 2018 by Ina from Norway

    A bit disappointed with the new year menu. Too little sting and taste.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant