map placeholder

Hakkasan - Mayfair

17 Bruton Street, London, W1J 6QB

(((() Chinese
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Hakkasan - Mayfair - London
Average
Main course: £26
Food spend: £55
Opening hours
Monday to Wednesday: 12:00 - 00:00
Thursday & Friday: 12:00 - 00:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:30.

Delicious food (set dim sum lunch menu) and wine set in smart surroundings . Would highly recommend and return for more fine dining.

Azma 04 June 2019
from London

View all 217 reviews

Awarded a Michelin star just a year after opening, Hakkasan Mayfair is the second London outpost of this celebrated fleet of restaurants. The glamorous dining room combines Chinese history, tradition and architecture.

Contemporary cuisine from chef Andrew Yeo is found on the Hakkasan menu. Made with the best ingredients, Hakkasan offers authentic Cantonese cooking with a contemporary flair, showcasing carefully chosen dim sum, and Chinese dishes that are ever-changing, dynamic and new. Innovatively created cocktails and a unique wine list are selected to match the elegant dishes.

Filled with intricate wooden screens allowing for intimate dining, the lower ground floor at Hakkasan in London invites guests to enjoy the traditional Hakkasan setting. The ground floor mixes a relaxed atmosphere and a vibrant bar, encouraging guests to indulge in an inspired environment.

At once subtle and thrilling, Hakkasan in Mayfair redefines Cantonese dining in an elegantly designed space. Green Park Tube Station is a 7-minute walk away.

Hakkasan - Mayfair

17 Bruton Street, London, W1J 6QB

Contact +44 2079071888
Website

Make a booking

See all Hakkasan Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Hakkasan - Mayfair

4.5 (((() (based on 217 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (161)
  • luxury (116)
  • lunch (97)
  • trendy (95)
  • romantic (92)
  • business (60)
  • private dining (48)
  • large parties (28)
  • entertainment (24)
  • value (18)
  • child friendly (10)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • views (6)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 17 October 2018 by Joanne from Mayfair

    The staff were exceptionally pleasant, courteous and helpful and the food was outstanding.

  • ((((( 12 October 2018 by Michelle from Richmond

    Absolutely love this place. Great ambience, lovely food and excellent service. Sommilier was so charming and knowledgeable and had me try a bottle of the Dom Perignon P2, it was stunning! It will be my new Sunday luch spot!

  • ((((( 10 October 2018 by Shade from London

    One of my favourite restaurants! As usual the food was great and the staff were lovely! Although it is not cheap, so you wouldn’t expect anything less!

  • ((((* 10 October 2018 by Tim from London

    Went for the £38 set menu with cocktail. The food was delicious and the service was good. Overall the atmosphere was a bit pretentious and the hosts on the door weren’t particularly welcoming. It’s good for a one-off experience but not sure I’d rush back.

  • ((((( 28 July 2018 by Monalisa from Nassau

    We thoroughly enjoyed this dining experience as it was 100% first class from the moment we entered the restaurant to our departure from the same.

    I highly recommend the spicy prawns and the Chilean sea bass in black bean sauce. Oops ooops I almost forgot... simply cannot forget the uniquely flavored Singapore noodles with chunky pieces of squid that was omg amazingly delicious.

    The service of Francesco, our waiter was beyond impressive.His attentiveness made our dining experience at Hakkasan Mayfair all the more delightful.

  • ((((( 12 July 2018 by Robert from Stockholm

    Underbar mat, otroligt gott. Vi tog en avsmakningsmeny, det var mycket och gott. Värt pengarna alla gånger

  • ((((( 2 July 2018 by Wendy from Hull

    Amazing place as always - never fails to impress

  • ((((( 19 June 2018 by Nav from london

    Excellent Food and great way to celebrate my birthday.

  • (**** 18 June 2018 by Jas from Mayfair

    For the money you pay for dinner you would not expect the staff to be so rude!

  • ((((( 17 June 2018 by T from London

    Food was amazing.. worth every penny!
    You get what you pay for.
    Staff were very pleasant and tenative without being intrusive.
    Atmosphere was cosy if a little cramped.
    Around about the same price and service as the shard but without the views.
    Parking was easy if going after 6 you can park for free around the streets close to the restraunt.
    Would go back and would reccomend.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant