Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Hakkasan - Mayfair

4.5
(based on 238 reviews)
17 Bruton Street, London, Central London, W1J 6QB
238 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Josefina K from London
    10 January 2020

    It was nice as usual

  • By Asi M from Petach the
    30 December 2019

    Low value to money

  • By Ian L from Mayfair
    16 November 2019

    Rude waitress and slow service. Waited over an hour for food to be served. Hakkassan has really gone down hill. Not what it used to be.

  • By L C from London
    14 November 2019

    Based on my experience the restaurant is overrated, service was pretty average borderline rude at some points (especially when we arrived), the food was pretty uninspiring ... not bad but I expected so much more and the tables were all so close to each other ... so all in all with the amazing restaurant offer in London I don't think I'd go back or recommend it ...

  • By Dewi D from Stockholm
    3 November 2019

    It was excellent experience! We were celebrating 26 years anniversary of our friendship and we got an additional dessert!

  • By Alvaro T from Lima, Peru
    12 October 2019

    Very nice and good restaurant but very expensive. We were a group of 8 people and we expend almost £150 each.

  • By Maia R from London
    2 October 2019

    Excellent service. Starter and main excellent. Desserts left much to be desired however.

  • By Kelly G from Mayfair
    2 October 2019

    Very busy restaurant, great service. Waitress was very helpful.

  • By Mery B from London
    21 September 2019

    The food is good but the service is not at London standards nor Michelin star restaurants standards

  • By Usha G from London
    21 September 2019

    Enjoyed the buzzy and lively ambience. Food was fresh and generous portions!