Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Hakkasan - Hanway Place

4.5
(based on 1258 reviews)
8 Hanway Place, London, W1T 1HD
1258 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Olof S from Stockholm
    16 February 2020

    Whenever I have guests to take care of in London i use your place. It was great as always

  • By Alison M from Huddersfield
    15 February 2020

    Absolutely fantastic dinning experience. My daughter and I had the Weekend Brunch Menu. The food was incredible, so were the 2 cocktails each and wine. Service was excellent, we were on a tight turnaround as we were at the theatre that evening. We informed our waiter and he said it wasn't a problem. The atmosphere was lovely too.

  • By Gary R from London
    12 February 2020

    I took my lovely girlfriend on a pre Valentines lunch and it was again a fantastic experience- the food quality is superb- we had dim sum to start and it was scrumptious- we thrn had the sea bass and the stir Frirnd beef in a not too sweet glaze - we had to have more dim sum and we had the top of the range version and it didn’t disappoint- would highly recommend this place

  • By Renu S from London
    8 February 2020

    The food was great - particularly the desert! The service pace could certainly be improved since we were made to wait a long time between courses.

  • By Rachel N from Bromley
    1 February 2020

    Wonderful experience- loved the restaurant and the service

  • By Natalie S from Gloucestershire
    25 January 2020

    Highly recommend. We had the £38 taster menu with a cocktail. The food was delicious and a perfect amount before the theatre. The pudding was simple but to die for. We would love to go back in the future

  • By Habeeb S from London
    22 January 2020

    Great food and service. A little bit on the expensive side but well worth it. Atmosphere is very much cool / trendy and can feel a bit too much like a night club (very dark) rather than a restaurant. Overall an excellent choice where you can expect to receive great service and fantastic food.

  • By Sandra P from LONDON
    15 January 2020

    We had the Chinese New Year set menu which was very good value for money and every dish was very tasty

  • By Caroline Y from London
    19 December 2019

    Always a pleasure and feels like a treat.

  • By Gary B from London
    18 December 2019

    Claypot Chicken & stir died rib eye beef with merlot