Guide MICHELIN 2021

Reviews of Hakkasan - Hanway Place

4.5
(based on 1265 reviews)
8 Hanway Place, London, London, W1T 1HD
1265 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Simon W from London
    16 August 2020

    Fantastic food, great service, brilliant ambience. Never fails to impress.

  • By K W W from London
    7 March 2020

    Amazing as usual Had the taste of hakkassan menu - delicious!

  • By Jaya M from London
    7 March 2020

    Amazing food and experience as usual, my favourite restaurant!

  • By Dirk M from Antwerp
    3 March 2020

    Ji

  • By Bob H from Burgess Hill , West Sussex
    29 February 2020

    This was truly a magnificent meal and an ideal 75th Birthday celebration. The food was excellent as was the very friendly yet professional service. We will certainly be returning and recommend the restaurant.

  • By Farzin S from Harrow
    23 February 2020

    It was a special evening where it was my anniversary i landed at the other hakassan but they were good to give me the seat but didnt give me the deal I was booked in for

  • By Olof S from Stockholm
    16 February 2020

    Whenever I have guests to take care of in London i use your place. It was great as always

  • By Alison M from Huddersfield
    15 February 2020

    Absolutely fantastic dinning experience. My daughter and I had the Weekend Brunch Menu. The food was incredible, so were the 2 cocktails each and wine. Service was excellent, we were on a tight turnaround as we were at the theatre that evening. We informed our waiter and he said it wasn't a problem. The atmosphere was lovely too.

  • By Gary R from London
    12 February 2020

    I took my lovely girlfriend on a pre Valentines lunch and it was again a fantastic experience- the food quality is superb- we had dim sum to start and it was scrumptious- we thrn had the sea bass and the stir Frirnd beef in a not too sweet glaze - we had to have more dim sum and we had the top of the range version and it didn’t disappoint- would highly recommend this place

  • By Renu S from London
    8 February 2020

    The food was great - particularly the desert! The service pace could certainly be improved since we were made to wait a long time between courses.