Reviews of Haché - Clapham

4.5
(based on 38 reviews)
153 Clapham High Street, London, SW4 7SS
38 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Tassia S from London
    15 February 2020

    BEST BURGER I'VE EVER HAD! OMG, we all had the same burger which was the truffle one we all said how amazing it was! Staff was super friendly as well and special shout out to the manager who was serving us and was great.

  • By Stephanie W from Clapham
    19 January 2020

    Fantastic service, even let us bring in cake and make the experience very special for us and our family :)

  • By Nicole H H from London
    30 December 2019

    The food was lovely and we got a free bottle of Presecco which was really good! There were some foods that weren’t available, which was a shame. But they made up for it with the lovely service and a free dessert. Also very weirdly the door was really hard to open, apparently they’re having issues with it, so hopefully that gets fixed soon. But overall it was a nice dining experience, with a nice atmosphere.

  • By Matt C from Milton Keynes
    24 October 2019

    Met a friend for dinner this evening. Food & Drinks were great, but service slow (they came to clear our table before we had received our food). They quickly realised and sorted everything out.

  • By Georgia G from London
    12 October 2019

    Staff are lovely and deal with requests as quickly as possible. We were a table of 8 and all drinks and food orders were correct and served promptly.

  • By Maisie J from London
    25 September 2019

    Delicious food and amazing service - I went here for my birthday with a big group of friends and we had a brilliant time.

  • By Ellis B from London
    26 July 2019

    The food was amazing,starters mains and desserts! Prawns were so meaty. The burgers were delish, cooked however you like them and so many creative types to choose from! The truffle chips are pricier than your standard portion of chips, but they are probably double in size and definitely the best chips I have ever had - well worth the extra couple of quid, you've got to try them. Staff were so friendly and attentive.

  • By Gianluca L from London
    6 July 2019

    This is one of my favorite hamburgers places in London. Truffle hamburger and truffle chips are amazing.

  • By Rob H from Clapham
    25 May 2019

    Our waiter was extremely attentive. The food was nice but overpriced. It was a nice restaurant but at the end of the day it was burgers. Too expensive just for burgers.

  • By Louise T from London
    2 May 2019

    Second visit just as wonderful as the first. Excellent food and service, comfortable environment, will definitely be back.