Reviews of Haché - Clapham

4.5
(based on 42 reviews)
153 Clapham High Street, London, London, SW4 7SS
42 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Dorian S from London
    17 August 2020

    We were able to sit outside on a sunny evening, I would suggest getting a table inside if you're eating more than snacks with drinks, food was fantastic, I would recommend the steak with nduja burger. Grapefruit gin was great, the rhubarb gin was a little too sweet for my liking. Good price for food, especially with 50% EOTHO, be aware it inly includes food, not drinks. Service was quick, very attentive and polite. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • By Tammy S from London
    3 August 2020

    Very courteous staff, friendly atmosphere, food was superb, steak Canadian cooked perfectly medium. Sweet potato fries to die for.

  • By Celia G from london
    3 August 2020

    Booking was easy. Service quite bad... very forgetful. And they added service charge without asking, even though it was 2 people. Beer was too warm. Food was good, but not mind-blowing.

  • By Lauren C from Essex
    1 August 2020

    Great menu!

  • By Tassia S from London
    15 February 2020

    BEST BURGER I'VE EVER HAD! OMG, we all had the same burger which was the truffle one we all said how amazing it was! Staff was super friendly as well and special shout out to the manager who was serving us and was great.

  • By Stephanie W from Clapham
    19 January 2020

    Fantastic service, even let us bring in cake and make the experience very special for us and our family :)

  • By Nicole H H from London
    30 December 2019

    The food was lovely and we got a free bottle of Presecco which was really good! There were some foods that weren’t available, which was a shame. But they made up for it with the lovely service and a free dessert. Also very weirdly the door was really hard to open, apparently they’re having issues with it, so hopefully that gets fixed soon. But overall it was a nice dining experience, with a nice atmosphere.

  • By Matt C from Milton Keynes
    24 October 2019

    Met a friend for dinner this evening. Food & Drinks were great, but service slow (they came to clear our table before we had received our food). They quickly realised and sorted everything out.

  • By Georgia G from London
    12 October 2019

    Staff are lovely and deal with requests as quickly as possible. We were a table of 8 and all drinks and food orders were correct and served promptly.

  • By Maisie J from London
    25 September 2019

    Delicious food and amazing service - I went here for my birthday with a big group of friends and we had a brilliant time.