Reviews of Haché - Camden

4.4
(based on 47 reviews)
24 Inverness Street Camden Town, London, NW1 7HJ
47 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Aaron S from Camden
    29 January 2020

    Lovely food. Great service

  • By ALC C from Camden
    21 January 2020

    My beef burger was dry and unpleasant to eat, but the sides were delicious and the vegan burger options my group ate got good feedback.

  • By Acme Ninja M from London
    12 January 2020

    Sunday was very empty, perfect for quick bite before a gig. What was great is the veganuary deal, but one get one for £1. Nothing special with the lemonade. Overall service was good.

  • By Lizzie S from London
    16 December 2019

    Nice inventive menu, Generous portions, charming service

  • By Alice J from London
    11 December 2019

    Friendly staff but the meal itself was disappointing. The burger wasn't hot, with the side salad presented poorly. I was excited to try the truffle fries but they were overcooked and hard.

  • By Charlotte C from Camden
    26 November 2019

    Been here several times before, but still lovely! A real little gem of a local restaurant, always reliable and always good to meet people in. This time we tried the desserts for the first time - the skillet cookie and the pastel de nata - and both were absolutely delicious. Will keep on coming back!

  • By Roberto P from Madrid
    26 November 2019

    Amazing experience after 2 years, quality exactly as we remembered it. Will be back!

  • By Steve L from London
    25 November 2019

    Patty was great. Ciabatta worked well. Halloumi frites were really nice. Turmeric fries were really bitter and terrible, I'd avoid them. General atmosphere was very good and the aesthetic was spot on. I'd come back later in the week but get the feeling this place will be rammed and I prefer it a bit quieter.

  • By Neil C from Dover
    25 October 2019

    Nice ambience. Surprisingly quiet for a Friday afternoon, not that we were complaining. Burgers were excellent as were the fries and onion rings. Eaten here several times and it’s always been good. You certainly recognise the difference between a burger and a steak hache after you’ve been here

  • By Lucy H from Manchester
    27 September 2019

    Really lovely food, fast service. Cannot complain about anything.