Reviews of Haché - Chelsea

4.4
(based on 47 reviews)
329 - 331 Fulham Road, London, SW10 9QL
47 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Harry C from London
    18 February 2020

    I loved it. The burgers were great and the service was quick and high-quality

  • By Cornne M from Peterborough
    18 February 2020

    Although I booked the dinner and didn't attend all my colleagues, contacted me to say how good it was and they menu suited them all as they are very different. I've passed this onto my colleagues wo also book dinners in London.

  • By Michael L from Bromley
    5 November 2019

    Very Good exactly what we wanted

  • By Sophie D from Chelsea London
    1 November 2019

    Lovely burgers and great choice for veggies and vegans We had the ‘le fumé’ vegan burger which was supposed to be serviced in glass dome with smoke but sadly not this time!

  • By Grace C from London
    18 October 2019

    We had a great evening here. The staff were great and helpful with directing on suitable food for allergies. We had lovely cocktails and the food was brilliant! We will definitely be returning. The interior was also very nice- felt like you were in a nice restaurant, compared to the usual burger chains

  • By Janet H from London
    12 October 2019

    Delicious cheeseburger and truffle fries

  • By Spencer C from Basingstoke
    5 October 2019

    Nice restaurant. Staff were friendly. Food was lovely. Cooked to perfection. Tables are clean, cutlery had no stains. Glasses were also stain free. The one thing that really does annoy me though, and this is typical of most restaurants, is the price they charge for drinks. I paid £5 for a bottle of beer that costs no more than £1.50 from the supermarket and about £3.50 in a normal pub. If restaurants are going to do this, then they can't be surprised if customers just have a drink before they get there, order water in the restaurant, and then have a drink in the pub when you leave. It is extreme, but I think the price for alcohol is extreme in the restaurants. Apart from feeling ripped off on the drink prices though the experience was a pleasant one.

  • By Brenda D from London
    14 August 2019

    Went there to celebrate my late grandfather’s birthday with friends. The waitress was rude and messed up my order (medium - closer to well burger with no mayo) was delivered extremely rare (which I cannot eat bc of pregnancy) and when I gently asked her to please cook it more and why, she snapped “you should have told me!” And the burger was returned slathered in mayo. My guests had all finished by the time my food arrived. I enjoyed my guests but the food and service was not great (though the other waitress was much nicer) and for £160 for 5 burgers, a few beers and pie, I would expect more.

  • By Monica R from London
    4 May 2019

    I didn’t like the hamburger this time. It was overcooked, the waitress recommended the ciabatta bread and was not nice, too hard and imposible to eat all together. We have been there various times but will not be coming back. The house red wine was awful, very acidic.

  • By Mark R from Farnham
    18 April 2019

    Great service amazing burgers