Reviews of Haché Kingston

4.3
(based on 29 reviews)
Hache Riverside Social, Unit 5 Riverside walk, Kingston, KT1 1QN
29 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Samantha B from Kingston
    14 February 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, food was tasty and staff were friendly

  • By Pamela S from Kingston
    1 February 2020

    Lovely atmosphere, great friendly service. Excellent food. Will definitely go back.

  • By Bryn S from London
    12 January 2020

    Really good vegan burgers! It’s sold me on vegan bacon. The service was quick and the waiters were all friendly. Would recommend to friends and family. Will definitely be visiting again.

  • By Aidan B from Kingston
    31 December 2019

    Easy booking, excellent service, lovely ambience and delicious food.

  • By Phil L from Kingston
    27 December 2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good menu and good food. A very enjoyable evening.

  • By Aidan B B from Kingston
    21 December 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish with delicious coffee and breakfast for all 4 guests. Would highly recommend!

  • By Sukhvir B from Kingston
    19 December 2019

    They were quiet , so we figured that service would be excellent. It was actually dire. We had to ask several times for someone to take our orders for drinks and meals. The meals arrived and they missed accompaniments which came as we nearly finished. Drinks ordered and never arrived. Coffee took ages to arrive. Food was very good and it's a shame that the service let this place down. Fantastic location on the Thames. We made a point that in light of them being quiet, that the service was poor and refused to pay the service charge. All 6 in our group were in agreement.

  • By Anthony B from london
    14 November 2019

    Food is fine. Service very poor we waited 20 minutes for 2 G&T's and then our waiter went off to eat his dinner at a table near where we were eating !

  • By C from London
    28 October 2019

    Good food, great service

  • By Julia W from Kingston
    27 October 2019

    Really nice restaurant, friendly staff and great food. There was a pianist there when we were dining. He was good too but far too loud. We moved tables to the very back of the restaurant, and then the volume was fine. Nearer the front it was uncomfortable to talk.

2 3 Next page