Reviews of Gustoso Ristorante & Enoteca

4.5
(based on 37 reviews)
35 Willow Place, London, SW1P 1JH
37 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Janet Y from London
    8 November 2019

    Enjoyed the food. Rey muchj. Staff attentive and jùst right.

  • By John W from Surrey
    2 August 2019

    Lunch was an extremely pleasant experience. Restaurant soon began filling up and it had a good atmosphere. Calamares was outstanding & the main courses to follow also very good. Very attentive waiter(s) so overall would not hesitate to return.

  • By Sally C from London
    12 June 2019

    We ate here early evening mid week. A busy and unpretentious traditional Italian restaurant which is tucked away down a side street but within striking distance of Victoria station .The food was great -all freshly cooked . . Desserts were standard Italian - the Tiramisu highly recommended. . Good value for money .

  • By James J from London
    11 May 2019

    Beautiful Italian food and a warm welcome.

  • By Nicolas O from London
    5 May 2019

    Excellent lunch with great Italian wines (Vermentino and Canonau). Good value! I visit Gustoso often but on this occasion the Muzak was really intrusive. No need for music at all or if it has to be there then it should be at a much lower volume.

  • By Ian H from Brighton
    23 January 2019

    Delicious food, courteous and prompt service. Plates a bit cold but I understand this is unusual.

  • By Pauline C from Victoria, London
    18 January 2019

    We had a wonderful meal with excellent calves liver on a bed of spinach- I would highly recommend this dish. Service was friendly but unobtrusive.

  • By Jill W from London
    18 November 2018

    Very good menu friendly service. Wheelchair accessible

  • By Pauline N from LONDON
    21 October 2018

    Very good food.We had 2 young children with us and they were treated very well.Fish fab mussels also Mint tea great.We did not have slcohol

  • By Linda S from London
    16 June 2018

    The food was amazing, excellent service and the staff were all very friendly.