maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

(20 Reviews)
11 Park Walk Chelsea, London, SW10 0AJ
Steaks & Grills, Asian
View main menu

Top offer

Star Deal - 3 courses & a glass of bubbles £35 per person

Available selected times lunch & dinner Sun - Fri until 13 February 2020, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Average

Main course: £20
Food spend: £40

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 23:00
Saturday & Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

Gordon Ramsay’s maze Grill Park Walk is a Manhattan-style steakhouse and raw bar in the heart of London’s Chelsea. Guests can enjoy sublime cuts of rare bread steak including Tomahawk, Sirloin, and Fillet.

Expect a diverse surf and turf offering on the maze Grill Park Walk menu, including Wagyu triple-seared fillet, USDA grain-fed sirloin, yuzu scallops, and tuna tartare roll. For dessert, irresistible crowd pleasers include Eton Mess, Chocolate Brownie with salted caramel ice cream, and Sticky Toffee Pudding.

The bar at maze Grill in London offers an inspired blend of easy-drinking and vintage wines, along with inventive herb and fruit-filled cocktails. The clean-lined, modern dining room boasts a glass frontage framing the quiet Park Walk street nestled in the hustle and bustle of South West London.

In one of London’s most desirable areas, maze Grill in Chelsea is found 10 minutes’ walk from South Kensington Tube Station.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants
4.5
(based on 20 reviews)

90%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • business (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • dinner (17)
  • entertainment (1)
  • large parties (3)
  • lunch (10)
  • luxury (7)
  • private dining (2)
  • romantic (6)
  • trendy (7)
  • value (3)
  • By Georgina G from London
    30 October 2019

    The decoration and atmosphere was lovely. The staff were unfortunately not that attentive and took a long time to bring water when we had finished on multiple occasions. We also dined on a deal that said it included a glass of champagne but were never given this. The food was pretty good overall.

  • By Fiona B from London
    21 August 2019

    We went last night on a Bookatable deal and found it excellent and very good value though not cheap when you add a bottle of wine! The food was delicious and the service really good despite their horror of my liking for well done fillet steak.

  • By Veronika K from Maze park walk
    20 April 2019

    We loved the team in this little cosy restaurant. They were so friendly especially the lady and gentleman who was making coctails. They would definately deserve something extra. Unfortunately I do not know their names??.

  • By Delyan D from London
    14 April 2019

    Excellent! Delicious, proper food, dog friendly place. Staff were lovely. Can't fault the place. Reasonable price. Always a good choice.

  • By Anna S from London
    7 April 2019

    The staff was amazing! Very friendly and engaging. We booked under mase london however note that the menu online for this is not relevant. Dishes are different and the steak doesn’t come with chips. Something we would have liked to know before

  • By Salli P from London
    9 February 2019

    The food was excellent, although it arrived tepid - not hot! Wine and food tasted glorious.

  • By Lauren C from London
    10 November 2018

    I’d booked through Bookatable for our first anniversary dinner, we had a lovely evening and ended up briefly seeing Gordon himself as he popped into the restaurant while we ate. Lovely service and very nice food, our only initial concern were technical difficulties when we called on our way to the restaurant that our booking couldn’t be found, but we were then put through to the restaurant who said all was fine and our booking was still there.

  • By Albert W from London
    27 October 2018

    Restaurant was cozy and classy and vibrant. The steak was the highlight of experience, it was cooked perfectly as asked. The seasoning of the chips and the sauce was perfect. The meat tender and the fat almosr melts in your mouth. The popcorn chicken as the starter also has such fresh taste (use of coriander), it had mixed tastes of spicey, savory, and sweet. And struck a perfect balance between all tastes. Staff were friendly and extremely welcoming.

  • By Lara M from London
    16 October 2018

    Amazing value for money - we had the set menu for 21£ (3 courses). Food was delicious. Waiter was a little pushy trying to make us order from the a la carte menu/specials. Other than that, service was great! Would def come back with the same deal.

  • By Agneta O from London
    12 October 2018

    Rather disappointing. When we got there our reservation was not there. No problem as there were only four guests in the restaurant.a la carte menu arrived, we asked for the special offer and got it. Then we had to ask for the Bellini and got it. Food was quite good but the service was not particularly as the restaurant was nearly empty

Restaurant Location Map
maze Grill 11 Park Walk - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants
11 Park Walk Chelsea, London, SW10 0AJ

Available offers

  • Star Deal - 3 courses & a glass of bubbles £35 per person

Similar Restaurants

  1. Tom's Kitchen - Chelsea

    Tom's Kitchen - Chelsea

    British
    (564 Reviews)
    966m
    Tom's Kitchen - Chelsea
  2. No. Fifty Cheyne

    No. Fifty Cheyne

    Modern British
    (0 Reviews)
    788m
    No. Fifty Cheyne
  3. Grosvenor Casino Gloucester Road, London

    Grosvenor Casino Gloucester Road, London

    Modern European
    (4 Reviews)
    861m
    Grosvenor Casino Gloucester Road, London
  4. Checkmate Restaurant

    Checkmate Restaurant

    Asian
    (5 Reviews)
    1.1km
    Checkmate Restaurant
  5. Cast Iron Bar & Grill - London Marriott Hotel Kensington
    1.1km
    Cast Iron Bar & Grill - London Marriott Hotel Kensington