Reviews of Gillray's Steakhouse & Bar

4.2
(based on 899 reviews)
Westminster Bridge Road Entrance via Marriott London County Hall or Queen’s Walk, London, London, SE1 7PB
899 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gina C from Brighton
    12 March 2020

    We had the pre-theatre menu which represented exceptional value for money. Service was excellent and the stunning views were the icing on the cake. We will be back next time we are in that area of London.

  • By Jamie W from Toddington, Bedfordshire
    7 March 2020

    Fantastic restaurant. Great location and amazing setting. Staff were incredible and you feel like you are somewhere special.

  • By Nathalie C from London
    25 February 2020

    Great location.........but hard to locate if you don't know area.......friendly service, delicious food......and our offer was great.value.

  • By Alison R from London
    21 February 2020

    Excellent service, spacious, lovely surroundings

  • By Kathy H from London
    21 February 2020

    Price a bit expensive for food but it was a very cozy and lovely venue, good service and varied choice of food on menu

  • By Baroness P from London
    10 February 2020

    Excellent service and lovely food. The location by the river and the London Eye is perfect.

  • By Virginia M from London
    9 February 2020

    Very good location and excelle service

  • By Geoffrey C from London
    8 February 2020

    Steak over cooked, ordered rare and a medium-well steak was served. Triple cooked chips are not made properly and served very soggy

  • By Jeremy H from Thanet
    31 January 2020

    Food good staff nice service to the table was poor from the kitchen, slow, Food delivered out of order food cold had to be sent back

  • By Lorna M from Arbroath
    31 January 2020

    Lovely experience at Gillrays. Our waitress Sahda was so welcoming and couldn’t do enough for us. Food was lovely, definitely worth booking