Reviews of GBK Bath

4.2
(based on 12 reviews)
8 Brunel Square, Bath, South West England, BA1 1SX
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Miss freya P from Bath
    1 November 2020

    The panko crumbed chicken burger with cheese, avocado and bacon is amazing. However I do miss GBK's full menu and eagerly await it's return.

  • By Andy D from Bath
    1 November 2020

    I have only been to GBK once before, but my partner and daughter love it. I have to say, I dont know if you have changed your recipe for the burgers, but last time it was ok. On Sunday.....the best burger I have had in a long time. And I eat quite a few burgers. Great waiting staff. Very sensible covid-19 arrangements, and a fantastic pint of Brooklyn Lager. Only one downside, my partner loves your lamb burger. Any chance you could get that back on the menu some time soon.

  • By Julie N from Bath
    15 May 2019

    I ?? GBK, the current meal deal is awesome too.

  • By Caroline B from Corsham
    24 November 2018

    Lovely meal, we ordered on the app at the table and it was very efficient.

  • By Taryn S from Bath
    27 January 2018

    We had a brilliant dining experience at GBK. The service was spot on the staff were friendly and the food and drinks (especially the Salted Caramel Milkshake) was delicious!

  • By Tim S from Bath
    7 January 2018

    On a reasonably quiet Sunday evening we had a good meal out. The service and food were both good, the one downside is that although the one Coeliac in our party can have a burger they couldn't have chips as these are cooked in the same fryer as the panko chicken which is wheat based.

  • By Terry M from Ringwood
    16 December 2017

    Very poor. This place is normally high standard, but the burger and the chips were both soggy and tasteless. Very disappointed. If this was the first time I had visited GBK then I would not return.

  • By SBF F from Bath
    5 December 2017

    Friendly efficient staff. Good place for pre cinema meal.

  • By Rhian C from Bath
    14 October 2017

    Excellent service and good food

  • By Chris F from Bath
    18 February 2017

    Great Menu selection and really tasty burgers!

2 Next page