Reviews of GBK Aylesbury

4.1
(based on 17 reviews)
Unit 2A The Exchange, Aylesbury, Herts., HP20 1UR
17 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nicola R from Aylesbury
    16 August 2019

    Excellent food. Very good service. Sensible price. Only complaint was I asked for dill pickles to added to my classic burger and they weren't.

  • By Robert R from Aylesbury
    9 August 2019

    Great,friendly and quick service.Food was tasty would strongly recommend to friends and family.

  • By Stuart B from Aylesbury
    25 July 2017

    Quality food, quickly delivered. Efficient service.

  • By Edward S from Aylesbury
    15 June 2017

    Excellent value Burger Bundle deal, which features a classic burger, drink and side for under £10. I would also recommend the bun-free burger option, which allows you to select a side salad or corn on the cob, in lieu of your burger bun.

  • By Charlotte B from Aylesbury
    29 April 2017

    Good quick service Amazing food

  • By Maggie H from Aylesbury
    27 April 2017

    My friend and I chose from the £9.95 special offer menu. The food was delicious and we appreciated the price.

  • By Jayne G from Aylesbury
    15 April 2017

    The food was very nice.

  • By Janine W from Aylesbury
    22 March 2017

    I cannot believe you do not sell Prosecco! Also the staff were not that friendly. My overall FIRST impression of GBK is not great and I don't think I will be coming again. The food however was nice so my experience was a disappointment.

  • By Becky J from Aylesbury
    14 February 2017

    The food tasted great but we had to wait 50 mins for it to arrive :(

  • By Nic viollier V from Aylesbury
    3 December 2016

    Staff very friendly and food is very good. I think it was filling nice and good value for money. Only thing I recall are the glasses which did not look well washed and you could improve this. Keep maintaining both food quality and customer service! Th