Reviews of Gaucho - Piccadilly

4.5
(based on 242 reviews)
25 Swallow Street Piccadilly, London, W1B 4QR
242 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marie C from Livingston
    13 September 2019

    The restaurant looks amazing. Staff where very tentative, with a server per guest bringing you your food. We had the pre-theatre 3 course option and it was all delicious. Steaks cooked perfectly

  • By Nick H from London
    9 September 2019

    Fantastic three course meal, staff were absolutely execellent, from the door man to the waiter and bus boys everything was fantastic

  • By John O from London
    1 September 2019

    Loud rap music in an almost empty restaurant at Sunday lunch? We made our excuses and left. We had a great meal at Hawkesmoor just down the road. Very low key music and the sound of people talking to each other - and it was packed, not empty like Gaucho. A lesson for someone right there ....

  • By Sally B from Caterham
    31 August 2019

    Absolutely loved it here - been here before using this deal and I wasn’t disappointed 2nd time round. Great food, fantastic service from Marie and even Dave the General Manager gave us a tour of all the floors to explain the different events that take place on each of them. Would definitely come back. 3 courses including a steak and sparkling wine for £26.50? It’s a no brainier!! Well done Gaucho Piccadilly!

  • By Elina P from Piccadilly
    26 August 2019

    We chose the 26.50£ menu. Starters did not surprise us. The fillets where nice and tasty but the fries were not. The table which they gave us was not from the nice ones and the restaurant wasnt even full at that time.

  • By James T from London
    25 August 2019

    Food: Bit Pricey but Fantastic quality/ Steaks were amazing Service: Friendly and accommodating to families with children

  • By Gregory G from London
    22 August 2019

    Really enjoyed our evening at Gaucho's Piccadilly on Thursday 22nd August from 6.30pm. All 3 courses plus glass of prosecco and wine were fantastic. Service was friendly, professional and efficient. All this made for an enjoyable evening and would recommend to others, Thank you.

  • By Adrian H from London
    18 August 2019

    Good location, nice decor, attentive service and a good value set menu with tasty food. No negatives !

  • By Raj B from London
    16 August 2019

    Really good, great food. Good deal Nice atmosphere and really helpful staff

  • By Steffen H from Kreuzlingen
    9 August 2019

    Great steak, nice location