Reviews of Gaucho - Hampstead

4.5
(based on 47 reviews)
64 Heath Street, London, NW3 1DN
47 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Zivile T from London
    23 November 2019

    Another great experience at Gaucho Hampstead. We were table of 8, everybody’s food was perfectly cooked and the service was impeccable- just the right level of attention, without being obtrusive.

  • By Becky B from London
    27 October 2019

    Great experience

  • By Deeana B from London
    10 October 2019

    Excellent experience as usual the food was amazing and the service was spectacular. The staff were attentive and professional and we shall definitely be returning .

  • By Victoria K from Luton
    27 September 2019

    The customer services were great. The staff really take care of you as soon as you enter the restaurant. The food is amazing and the table waiter was of excellent help

  • By Lisa J-b J from Milton Keynes
    18 September 2019

    Beautiful restaurant, outstanding service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Food and drink were amazing and excellent value for money. Love Groucho restaurants and Hampstead is definitely my favourite.

  • By Pamela Osorio Arias O from London
    11 September 2019

    Restaurant has amazing decor, food was really nice and presented very well. The waiter and host were amazing, very attentive.

  • By Adele T from London
    13 August 2019

    Lovely restaurant, excellent food. Service was a little slow but well worth a visit!

  • By Chinobi O from London
    13 June 2019

    Fantastic night!! It was my wife’s birthday and we had a delicious three course meal with some bubbles on arrival. The reception was great and the waiter was really helpful. John Snow even came made an appearance!! :)

  • By Eugene O'Sullivan O from LONDON
    6 June 2019

    Lovely staff, friendly and extremely professional. Beautiful decor. Food a bit pricey for what it is but paying a bit more for surroundings and staff made it good value for me.

  • By Gunther W from London
    3 June 2019

    Staff were extremely attentive and amenable The set menu was great value and offered a good range of options