Reviews of Gaucho - Birmingham

4.6
(based on 67 reviews)
55 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 2AA
67 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rachel S from Birmingham
    25 January 2020

    Very nice food, although a little loud for a dining experience, loud music at lunch time, felt like a nightclub, couldn’t chat easily over lunch

  • By John F from Birmingham
    4 January 2020

    Hi i went for our annaversary meal at 5 o clock in the evening the staff were lovely and the resteraunt was very nice but the menu was empty there was no pasta no lamb and other things missing from the menu the staff were very apolagetic and said that the resteraunt was being refurbished on monday wife had the scallops and they were cold but we didnt complain but overall the wvening was very nice

  • By Maria L from Northampton
    29 December 2019

    Fantastic location fantastic meal fantastic restaurant! Amazing experience would thoroughly recommend! Cocktails were wonderful- brilliant!

  • By Sarah D from Birmingham
    27 December 2019

    Excellent service and excellent food. Steak was incredible 10/10

  • By Jennifer J from Birmingham
    6 December 2019

    Great steak

  • By Bartosz S from Birmingham
    1 December 2019

    Perfect steak and cocktails

  • By Joe H from Birmingham
    1 December 2019

    food was amazing. The steak selection was very good and they were cooked to perfection.

  • By Dean S from Lichfield
    16 November 2019

    Really special restaurant , very smart décor and attentive staff , Mario , our waiter , was spot on , food was great , keep up the great standard that you have set.

  • By Maureen H from Birmingham
    12 November 2019

    Fabulous venue, friendly staff & amazing food

  • By Charlene L from Wolverhampton
    6 November 2019

    Me and my husband, we're celebrating our 15 year Wedding Anniversary and we couldn't have had picked a better place to have our meal. The restaurant was out of this world! The ambience, the food and drinks were 10 out of 10. We had a lovely waiter called Nico who was very attentive to us. Would definitely go again.