map placeholder

Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road

267 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7RQ

((((* International
  • Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road - London
  • Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road - London
  • Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road - London
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £20
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 07:00 - 23:30
Sunday: 08:00 - 23:00

Ideally located next to the Dominion Theatre and just outside tube entrance/exit. Food good, lots to choose from on menu.

Fiona 01 May 2018
from London Tottenham Court Road

View all 50 reviews

In a vibrant area, Garfunkel’s Tottenham Court Road serves a crowd-pleasing selection of international fare. Offsetting the timeless style of the interior, guests can enjoy trendy pavement dining during summer.

With a long-standing reputation for its superb British and world cuisine, the Garfunkel’s menu presents an eclectic range of delicacies. British classics include hearty all-day breakfasts, beer-battered cod with chunky chips and mushy peas, proper steak and ale pie with a jug of rich gravy, and slow-cooked rotisserie chicken with a choice of sauces. Moving across the continents, international favourites include Mediterranean vegetable and blue cheese spaghetti, and the American hot pizza with pepperoni and melted mozzarella.

Showcasing a range of tempting menus, Garfunkel’s restaurant in London offers delicious desserts for those feeling indulgent. Savour the triple-layer chocolate fudge cake, classic bread and butter pudding with ice cream, or homemade apple and cinnamon crumble.

In bustling Soho, Garfunkel’s presents a laidback retreat. Tottenham Court Road Tube Station is less than 1 minute’s walk away.

Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road

267 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7RQ

Contact +44 2072993870
Website

Make a booking

See all Garfunkel's Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in West End of London

Customer reviews for Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road

3.9 ((((* (based on 50 reviews)
84% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (29)
  • lunch (23)
  • value (18)
  • child friendly (12)
  • breakfast (5)
  • large parties (5)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • private dining (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 17 January 2016 by Lin from London

    Nice food and services,I really love the chocolate cake

  • ((((* 13 January 2016 by Lin from London

    Nice food and services,I really love the omelette and the chocolate

  • ((((( 2 January 2016 by Sarah from Tottenham Court Roas

    Lovely meal, the waitress that served us was lovely, and her service alone would make me come back again.

  • ((((* 31 December 2015 by Nina from BISHOP'S STORTFORD

    Only chose this as directly next to the Dominion theatre.... however the decor upgrade from recent years was pleasing and the staff were excellent. Great value lunch menu and loved the salad bar. Only negative was it took ages to receive our food ... other than that it was a pleasant experience and would return if in the area.

  • ((((* 23 December 2015 by Alex from Great Missenden

    Really good service, considering how busy they were. Decent value and good quality overall.

  • (((** 31 October 2015 by Edward from London

    The best I could say is that its just above criticism - the food was moderately good we had half a chicken { 2 persons } Rose wine and a desert of coffee and brownies - service personel were polite but not attentive - had to stand up and beckon them for the bill ! had to ask for a serviette [wetwipe] after we had finished eating ! should be automatic when eating fingerfoods -sweetcorn ribs ect -quick to canvas us for more eating options but failed somewhat to sustain service throughout the meal - chicken breast with the ribs was dryish !!! however value for money - excellent but alas the fodder was just above an average pub level .

  • (((** 10 October 2015 by Jaqui from Worthing

    My daughter and I enjoyed our omelettes from the Lunch Menu which was very good value at £7.95. Friendly and welcoming staff. The toilet facilities were somewhat inaccessible - my husband was going to accompany me and, had he done so, he would have had real difficulty as he has mobility problems.

  • ((((( 8 August 2015 by Denise from Harrow

    Loved it food was excellent and so was the service x

  • ((((( 15 December 2013 by Julie from London

    The Christmas menu on offer was varied and reasonably priced. The waitress who served us was friendly and very good at her job. The Chocolate Orange desert was to die for! We came out too stuffed to bother with dinner or supper.

  • ((((( 3 July 2013 by Julianne from London

    Me and my husband booked a table to eat before going to watch a performance at the Dominion Theatre. The service was great, the waiter was friendly and the food was hot and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and definitely dining there again. 5 stars

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant