Reviews of Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road

3.8
(based on 52 reviews)
267 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7RQ
52 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Diana R from Colchester
    19 November 2019

    We choose this restaurant as it was next door to the theatre. However food was very disappointing and uninspiring.

  • By Gary B from Hertfordshire
    28 September 2019

    Good service and food, ideal for a ore theatre lunch or dinner.

  • By Fiona L from London Tottenham Court Road
    28 April 2018

    Ideally located next to the Dominion Theatre and just outside tube entrance/exit. Food good, lots to choose from on menu.

  • By Caroline H from London
    7 April 2018

    Had a very good experience. Service was very good, table ready when we got there. Food very tasty. Reasonably priced and good portions. Have been here a couple of times and have not been disappointed.

  • By Sarah D from Ipswich
    17 March 2018

    The food was great but the service was very slow for drinks and main course. Took an hour. Dessert was much quicker.

  • By Cherry C from London
    19 February 2018

    it was very busy, service was a bit slow so we couldnt stop for dessert. Dinner was lovely.

  • By Ashley L from Surrey
    14 February 2018

    It was OK - we only had 2 jacket potatos and 2 drinks, potatoes were pretty dry we had to ask for extra butter, it was 20 quid, service was mediocre, waiters slow to be of assistance. The night before we had a drink and some Nachos at Wetherspoons for half the price and honestly it was better food and better service, and hell even a fight broke out, some complimentary entertainment.

  • By Moira G from Henlow
    18 November 2017

    Great restaurant for the theatre, brilliant menu, lots of Choices, value for money I was glad I had booked a lunch table as the restaurant got very busy Definitely go again Thank you staff were very friendly and professional

  • By Jenny B from Brentwood
    15 November 2017

    Good service and friendly helpful staff

  • By Steve W from Hemel Hempstead
    11 November 2017

    Excellent food, staff and choice the booking made by email through bookarable.com had not reached the restaurant.